Mary Kay Facial Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Facial Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cloths

    I love these things. I don't use wash clothes after using these babies! — 8 months ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Facial Cleansing Cloths

    Cleaning and Exfoliation in one step. Enriched with botanicals, removes dirt, oil and make up leaving your skin really soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jesoto | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good lather

    just okay, would be better if they were pre-moistened (sp?) but they do lather well! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beyesj12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Convenient for the Purse

    I keep some of these in my purse and they work great when my face gets too oily and I'm not in a place where I can really freshen up. Also great for outside when I'm working with horses, it's hard to just drop everything to wash your face, so I just use one of these to get sweat/grime off and it really makes my face feel clean. Has also toned down my oil some. They are a little pricey (if you ...read morearen't a seller or don't get good discounts from your consultant), I've gone to wal-mart to get the Dove cloths, work almost the same but not quite as good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noelana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick and Easy

    I have very oily skin. These are convenient. Although I use the Time Wise system for my daily routine, I keep the cloths on hand in my desk to freshen my face during the day. The price is a little expensive but worth it since I use the Time Wise system and don't have to worry about mixing products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    harrisonkd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love em!

    This is one of my all time favorite products! I travel often so these are fabulous instead of a cleanser that can leak. I like the scent of them, very subtle. They are pricey at 15$ but I usually only buy a few packs a year. Perfect for travel its a good idea to keep them on hand!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TnRsMomma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love them

    as a MK rep. I am always telling my girls about these, they work wonders when you need a quick fix on a oily or dirty face. Def. worth the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    YellowRose1203 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this product!

    I absolutely love this product. It is a little pricey, but most MK is. I only use them for travel, so they last awhile. They are not moistened so will last a long time. The greatest part about using them for travel is I don't have to worry about packing a cleanser that could possibly spill. I think the smell is nice--not too fragrant. They leaves my skin feeling soft. My only warning would be to not get them too close to your eyes. They will burn — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smalshal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Facial Cloths

    This is not an especially good product. I tried these on a trip and they were not pre-moistened so I had to wait until water was available. Once moistened these were OK but I won't buy again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Eh...

    Has a weird paper/wood scent. Lathers well but really doesn't remove all of my makeup - and even if it did, I still can't get past that horrible scent. I don't know if it's supposed to be a natural unscented or if it's added. Plus, the cost of $15 for only 30 cloths - ouch! I don't see this product being in the Mary Kay catalog for long. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    simonsmama | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend