Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave Reviews

Back to Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best shower gel

    love it!! It has a fresh scent and not overpowering. Makes shaving easy and paired up with the body cream it makes my legs feel silky smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Joan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves your skin soft

    Great product. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed. Works great as a shave cream. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    harrisonkd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    This shave gel makes my skin silky smooth after every use. I love this product. Mary Kay definitely knows what all women like. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AK5178 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Makes life so easy and smells great!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cemhagan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great body wash

    I use this to wash and shave my legs. My husband uses it to shave his face. He is very picky when it comes to shaving products but LOVES this one. It leaves you smelling clean and gives a close shave. Perfect for the shower and traveling. Reasonably priced. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Audrie72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    really nice scent,and moisturizing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    denisemichelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ooh So Soft

    My skin feels so soft after I use this, especially after shaving. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JanaMarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best shaving gel I've used in 20 years.

    Awesome product. Nice scent that lasts and it really does soften the skin. A dab is all it takes to shave the bottom half of one leg so it lasts a long time. Don't let the price put you off - you will spend more in the long run on regular shaving creams/gels. One tube of this lasts me about 6 months! A Mary Kay favorite of mine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    simonsmama | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It actually works!

    I am always hesitant about 2 in 1's and I used to be a faithful shave gel girl. Now I use the 2 in 1, and I love it! It gets the job done well and it lasts a really long time! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    queen_stephd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Great 2 in 1

    This product has a clean scent, and does the job it's suppose to do, plus it leaves your skin soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MistyT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend