Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave Reviews

Back to Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SCENT GREAT

    I like the product, the scent is good. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    This product is fantastic. I love that it's a body wash and shave gel all in one. It smells great, leaves your skin super soft, and is a great value. I recommend this to everyone! I little goes a long way too so it lasts awhile. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    allycat06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes Life Simple

    No need for shaving gel any more. Makes live easier with this all in one product. Keeps skin felling great too. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more nicks...

    When I use the body wash as a shave gel, I don't get nicks on my legs like I used to. I keep a set of wash n shave and the lotion in my travel kit, since I drive to visit family nearly every weekend. This is awesome stuff. It's quick, easy, and smells good without being overly-smelly after the shower. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    radskitty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best shower gel

    love it!! It has a fresh scent and not overpowering. Makes shaving easy and paired up with the body cream it makes my legs feel silky smooth. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Joan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves your skin soft

    Great product. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed. Works great as a shave cream. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    harrisonkd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    This shave gel makes my skin silky smooth after every use. I love this product. Mary Kay definitely knows what all women like. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    AK5178 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Makes life so easy and smells great!!! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    cemhagan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great body wash

    I use this to wash and shave my legs. My husband uses it to shave his face. He is very picky when it comes to shaving products but LOVES this one. It leaves you smelling clean and gives a close shave. Perfect for the shower and traveling. Reasonably priced. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Audrie72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice

    really nice scent,and moisturizing — 8 years, 2 months ago
    denisemichelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"