Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave Reviews

Back to Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just about the only product...

    of this kind that works for me, because I have very sensitive skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    citigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but not outstanding

    This product smells pretty good like all Mary Kay products. I used all of it, but didn't really find anything about it that stood out to me over other bath and shave products. I only bought one and haven't bought another since. Still a good product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love 2in1's that work

    This one does work and saves money. Great for cleaning my makeup brushes. So its a 3in1! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this product! It smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I LOVE IT! I am not much for shaving gels/creams, but this is great! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MARY_ESTHER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle shave/wash!

    OMG I love to shave my legs now! Not only does it smell clean and fresh, my legs and skin stay super smoothy and soft! I like to use this every day, and have a few bottles for back up so I never run out. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mmarino1313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    This is a wonderful product. I have been using the same tube for about 4 months. It only takes a little. It leaves you smelling awesome. I would tell anyone to try it. It also moisturizes your skin. Beargrad — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SCENT GREAT

    I like the product, the scent is good. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    This product is fantastic. I love that it's a body wash and shave gel all in one. It smells great, leaves your skin super soft, and is a great value. I recommend this to everyone! I little goes a long way too so it lasts awhile. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    allycat06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes Life Simple

    No need for shaving gel any more. Makes live easier with this all in one product. Keeps skin felling great too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more nicks...

    When I use the body wash as a shave gel, I don't get nicks on my legs like I used to. I keep a set of wash n shave and the lotion in my travel kit, since I drive to visit family nearly every weekend. This is awesome stuff. It's quick, easy, and smells good without being overly-smelly after the shower. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    radskitty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend