Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave Reviews

Back to Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect multi-purpose item for the shower

    I'm often wary of 2in1 products because I wonder how can one item do the job of two. But this is the perfect item for the shower. When used on a loofah it lathers greatly as a body wash and when used for shaving it provides conditioning so there is no irritation. This product leaves skin so silky and has a nice soft smell. I love it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ReflxnsOfGrace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the scent

    i love the way it feels not greasy on your skin, and no residue left on the tub — 3 years, 5 months ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does what it says but

    Ok, I like the fact that when I travel I don't have to carry shaving cream also. But to use as a shaving cream on a daily basis, no thanks. But as a Body Wash, it is Terrific!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just about the only product...

    of this kind that works for me, because I have very sensitive skin. — 6 years ago
    citigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but not outstanding

    This product smells pretty good like all Mary Kay products. I used all of it, but didn't really find anything about it that stood out to me over other bath and shave products. I only bought one and haven't bought another since. Still a good product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love 2in1's that work

    This one does work and saves money. Great for cleaning my makeup brushes. So its a 3in1! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this product! It smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I LOVE IT! I am not much for shaving gels/creams, but this is great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MARY_ESTHER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle shave/wash!

    OMG I love to shave my legs now! Not only does it smell clean and fresh, my legs and skin stay super smoothy and soft! I like to use this every day, and have a few bottles for back up so I never run out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mmarino1313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    This is a wonderful product. I have been using the same tube for about 4 months. It only takes a little. It leaves you smelling awesome. I would tell anyone to try it. It also moisturizes your skin. Beargrad — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SCENT GREAT

    I like the product, the scent is good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Mary Kay 2-In-1 Body Wash & Shave

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"