Mary Kay Satin Hands Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Hands Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best hand cream ever made! It smells amazingly good and works better than any other cream I've ever used! But again it's expensive but I would buy it! — 3 years ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I drive a bus..

    Driving a bus I always have to be careful of the hand lotions I use. Slippery hands make for not a good driver. I absolutely love this stuff. It does not make my hands greasy and it protects them through all the elements mother nature and leather steering wheel can throw at me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    crazymomof4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wash your hands again.......

    after using this product once and still feel hydrated. My family owns a restaurant and they use this after the first hand wash of the day. It keeps them hydrated all day. I and most of my aunts use the night cream as well. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's very nice but costs too much

    This is nice when you use the set and I really like it a lot but someone told me to try vaseline, a cheap scrub and some soap and it does the same thing. I tried it and it does the same think because vaseline which is petrolatum coats your hands and it stays there for a while. Anyway I prefer using the real version which I also like the smell so even if I can get the cheaper way of doing this I still like Mary Kay for the pleasant smell and I like the original scent better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    smooth but smells like expired cream

    it is truly effective since I got smoother hands after using it but the smell really bothers me. they should improve this product's smell because it doesn't smell like the hand scrub smoothie. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    This product is totally amazing especially when used with the MAry Kay satin Hands set. It makes you skin literally satin smooth, works on hands feet and anywhere else you have rough skin. I use it all the time and my hands and feet are now satin smooth. I LOVE IT!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Shaysmom721 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    retains moisture

    I use this cream along with the satin hands scrub. They work very well together. This cream provides hydrating moisture that leaves my hands feeling very soft. Im not really crazy abou the smell, but besides that I would recommend this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective

    Takes off the dead skins cells leaving hands satiny smooth. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth for days!

    This cream isn't the best, but when combined with the hand scrub, the smoothness lasts for days! They tell you to use the scrub and hand cream daily, but you only need to use it every other day or every third day. My hands really are like satin!!! — 6 years ago
    Monalisa27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for overnight

    This hand cream is a staple in my bedtime routine. It has a light scent, goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cavalletta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend