Mary Kay Satin Hands Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Hands Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    NOT greasy, nice smell, hands are soft

    This hand lotion is not too shabby. It feels a little sticky or greasy at first, but once its rubbed in, my hands feel really soft. I don't mind the smell of this lotion either, its pretty nice and doesn't last all day so you won't get a headache. I'm happy with it and I'd recommend it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    great moisturizer

    i have a job that dries out my hands which makes it extremely important to have a moisturizer that can save my hands from becoming cracked and gross and this does the trick. My hands always feel really soft after i use it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best hand cream ever made! It smells amazingly good and works better than any other cream I've ever used! But again it's expensive but I would buy it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I drive a bus..

    Driving a bus I always have to be careful of the hand lotions I use. Slippery hands make for not a good driver. I absolutely love this stuff. It does not make my hands greasy and it protects them through all the elements mother nature and leather steering wheel can throw at me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    crazymomof4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wash your hands again.......

    after using this product once and still feel hydrated. My family owns a restaurant and they use this after the first hand wash of the day. It keeps them hydrated all day. I and most of my aunts use the night cream as well. — 6 years ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's very nice but costs too much

    This is nice when you use the set and I really like it a lot but someone told me to try vaseline, a cheap scrub and some soap and it does the same thing. I tried it and it does the same think because vaseline which is petrolatum coats your hands and it stays there for a while. Anyway I prefer using the real version which I also like the smell so even if I can get the cheaper way of doing this I still like Mary Kay for the pleasant smell and I like the original scent better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smooth but smells like expired cream

    it is truly effective since I got smoother hands after using it but the smell really bothers me. they should improve this product's smell because it doesn't smell like the hand scrub smoothie. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    This product is totally amazing especially when used with the MAry Kay satin Hands set. It makes you skin literally satin smooth, works on hands feet and anywhere else you have rough skin. I use it all the time and my hands and feet are now satin smooth. I LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shaysmom721 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    retains moisture

    I use this cream along with the satin hands scrub. They work very well together. This cream provides hydrating moisture that leaves my hands feeling very soft. Im not really crazy abou the smell, but besides that I would recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Effective

    Takes off the dead skins cells leaving hands satiny smooth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Mary Kay Satin Hands Hand Cream
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend