Mary Kay Satin Hands Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Hands Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great for overnight

    This hand cream is a staple in my bedtime routine. It has a light scent, goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cavalletta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth hands

    I love this product because it has a light scent and when used with the hand scrub it helps your hands to look yougner and feel satin smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heather1273 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use as Part of the Satin Hands Treatment

    This is nice hand cream. I think the smell is pleasant as well, but where this product really makes the most differance is in the satin hands treatment package. The three step process ( this being the final step)exfoliates, softens, and makes your hands unbelieveably soft. I couldn't wait for my guy to get home and touch my hands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not too great.

    I love this with the 3 piece satin hands collection, but by itself it isnt that great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Moisturizing

    This product is the only product I've found so far to significantly improve skin's appearance and touch while giving off a wonderful fragrance. It lasts through several handwashings and makes your skin feel soft to the touch without being greasy. It's also a great value for the price, but if you purchase it with the satin hands set, you get even more for your money and a little extra pampering. This is a great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ibneaters | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS

    Mary Kay's hand products are great. The sample stayed in my purse and was used constantly. I am a cook and wash my hands a lot and this product keeps them from getting dried out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thegreatbest | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use this with the Satin Hands Treatment

    Here is a product that goes great with using it after a Satin Hands treatment and then use it after that, and you will notice a big difference in its longevity on your hands. This stuff is awesome. But, beware, the Satin Hands treatment has a product that uses ground shells to exfolliate your hands. If you have sensitive skin, do not, I repeat, do not use the cleanser in this product. I watched a ...read moregal's hands turn bright red and swell right up like a scared blowfish, it wasn't pretty. But for the rest of us, this is awesome stuff!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marykayfanatic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luscious

    I bought this as part of the 3-step hand softening system, and it leaves a very soft, non-greasy feel to your hands. The scent is also almost sexy. My only wish is that the moisture would last longer — 6 years, 7 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hands

    I love this hand cream. I keep it stocked. Everyone in the family uses it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Colleenusa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have the entire Satin Hands care set

    This set works very well together, you don't have to use much and it all complements each other. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ynkeslb | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend