Smashbox Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Smashbox Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smashbox

    i love this eye shadow it stays on all day — 3 years, 4 months ago
    yvette_jones | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not quite sure about the hype...

    Perhaps, I have to give another go but I found that this was slightly difficult to apply. I have it in Smashing Smoke and can't say that I want to buy another one... it was too expensive of a mistake. Just as another reviewer said, it flaked. Did I buy an old one? I am trying to find meaning behind all these good reviews. Maybe in the future as a sample but not as a purchase from my pocket until it can prove otherwise. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Get Smashing Eyes

    Smashbox eyeshadow is very silky in texture and goes on very well. The color is rich and blends very well. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    beautymaven7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome, awesome, awesome!

    Goes on perfectly and hangs on all day without creasing. Love it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    beautybag | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Lasting

    I LOVE Smashbox Eyeshadows they last ALL DAY, the don't sweat off, fade or crease. ( I do wear an eyeshadow primer.) From the sheerest wash to full on application the colors are highly pigmented and go from day straigt into night. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sldnstp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best eye shadows!

    Quality of Smashbox eye shadows is high; rich, artful colors make your eyes pop! Long lasting, and great value. Love the sets...love Smashbox! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SeerOfRainbows | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another good shadow!

    I love this eyeshadow! It is so silky and highly pigmented I have it in Cinnamon Buns and it's perfect to wear everyday. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    karmencan | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Eyeshadow Of The Minute

    It goes on so smooth and light. Really effortless to apply. So many pretty colors/combos to choose from. Loving the trios! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice even color, no pulling.

    Since this was my first trial of a Smashbox eyeshadow, I was not really sure what to expect. The shadow applies just wonderfully!! I was very impressed by how smooth the shadow is. It doesn’t pull on your lids. The pigment is nice and true on your skin. Since this was a lighter color, I used it for days that I wanted that “No Makeup” look (going to the gym, running errands, etc)...read more. It’s also great as a brow highlighter or to blend with darker shadows for a more subtle look. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    this eye shadow goes on very smooth, has a lot of pigment and is long wearing. doesn`t crease and is true to color. I love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    georgiana | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend