Smashbox Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Smashbox Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    FORMER DIE HARD MAC SHADOW WEARER

    I just purchased 2 Smashbox eyeshadow colors. I have only purchased MAC shadows...EVER! I LOVE the Smashbox shadows, they last, and the colors are so rich. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JENBERN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great colors!

    I bought this eyeshadow in Torch- bright orange. I love it! You can change the intensity of you look by applying more or less of this eyeshadow- it's great! It's very easy to apply and doesn't crease. — 6 years ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Fades away

    The lighter colors are ok, but the darker ones just don't last! They fade away by the end of the day. There are other, comprable priced eyeshadows with much more staying power. Even though there are some shades I love, and others I'd love to have, I have to pass on this from now on. — 6 years ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice

    I got this eyeshadow in "Torch" which is shimmery and on my mediium complexion, it looks like a bronzy-orange glow on my lids and brings out the yellow color of my hazel eyes. I use it with UDPP if I want the color to stand out a bit more. Can be used wet or dry but I prefer to just use it dry. Lasts all day on me without any flaking or creasing. When I use it without any primer, the...read more color isn't as bold but still lasts almost as long as with the primer on. The eyeshadow itself is roughly the same size as a MAC single eyeshadow so I just depotted it and placed it in my MAC palette. Would love to try the other colors and finishes. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have

    this eye shadow is sweet,dont have to worry about how long its gonna last,,cuz it last all day long, i recommend his to friends and family — 6 years ago
    tbtazn55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    THE SHADOW KNOWS

    I have found this shadow to be long-lasting, and be available in a variety of lovely colors. Yes..this shadow knows... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wendyleek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing shadow!

    Okay, so you've got me...I'm a Smashbox junkie. But only because it works! I tell you: I'm going to have to re-think my storage solutions due to these little pots of color! I love 'em. Use their eye primer and the colors pop! I'm head over heels for the purples (Cabernet esp.) and browns. They are true to color, don't crease and come in amazing shades that last all day and night! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Firey Colors

    I wanted a color that I'd never used before to accent my blue eyes. The salesperson recommended Smashbox "Torch". A flaming, rich blood-orange color. Love it! Great addition to the make-up bag! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RODANandFIELDS | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    One of the best eyeshadows.They have some good stuff.Starting with their primers to their eyeshadows. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Angela33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this shadow

    My teenage daughter and I both love this eyeshadow. It lasts all day and comes in really great colors. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shersher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend