Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for oily skin types

    I normally have oily skin so I have to be careful what kind of foundation I use; usually foundation that needs to be applied with a sponge is a no-no for oily skin. But this product it great. Goes on great, lasts all day & no oily skin. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tjmelon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use

    When put on correctly can hardly tell makeup is in place. Have used liquid foundation in past and find this much easier to use as well as more attractive. Lasts all day — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tascha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cake

    This product delivers a wonderful coverage and should be used by younger woman who do not have any fine lines or wrinkles. Unfortunately for those of us that have wrinkles it seems to highlight them and make them stand out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Dried before applied

    I tried this cause I have oily skin, but it dried before I could apply it correctly. Not a product for me, although I like other MK stuff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fee;ls natural

    this is the mst natural feeling product on my face. it blends in well and does not feel cake on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jodiej | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I highly recommend this foundation!

    Mary Kay's Creme-To-Powder Foundation is a very light weight foundation and still has full coverage. I love it because it doesn't feel heavy on my face like the liquid foundations do and also I really like it because you don't have to apply your powder in a separate step. It drys to a nice matte finish. Wonderful product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jacquie1978 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation EVER!

    I hate wearing most foundations. This is the only one I have ever put on and didn't feel like I was wearing foundation. Plus, you can wear it thicker if you need a little more coverage or very thin if you only want a basic cover. It is wonderful! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Altadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I love this product. I have cominbation skin and it helps make my skin look and feel smoother. Definitely recommeneded — 6 years, 2 months ago
    steph115 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I don't like to wear a lot of makeup and this goes on so smooth and flawless. It stays all day and if you feel you need to touch it up it will go on with out looking packed on. It hides small blemishes well. I love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fairyangel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THE BEST!

    I love this foundation! if you want a flawless finish, this product will give you porcelain skin. Goes on smooth, very blendable and I LOVE the coverage! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmyDawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend