Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Only Foundation I've Ever Loved!

    I love that this glides on smooth, & feels weightless once it's there. My favorite beauty product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    girl222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried the creme to powder foundation on the recommendation of a friend. I don't wear a lot of make up, and this looks flawless on. It looks great all day and can be touched up without looking cakey. I am a product snob and this is well priced and worth sooo much more than $14.00. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    melissann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers wonderfully

    This is the best product I have used as far as coverage. Can achieve airbrushed look with this. Covers acne and redness well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    rreneec

    I cannot say enough about this product. It covers with a smooth powder finish and although I live in a high humidity state, it stays on all day! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rreneec | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't leave home without using this

    I have pretty good skin and complection where somedays I'll go out without foundation, but I just bought Mary Kay's Creme-to-Powder Foundation and I just love how smooth it goes on and it blends beautifully. I have tried so many foundations from A to Z and this is one that I will stock up on. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rnsweeney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mom's Favorite Foundation

    My mom has used this foundation for longer than I can remember and is always pushing me to switch to it. She orders a shade not traditionally available in the catalogue and has never wanted any other foundation. I tried it once and thought it was pretty great--just didn't give me quite the maximum coverage I wanted to cover really red acne. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage

    This product blends great & looks great. — 7 years ago
    sandyadams1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Ultimate Finish

    This is the best foundation I have ever used. It's easy to put on and it blends well. You can hardly tell you are wearing it. It gives you the perfect "natural" look. — 7 years ago
    YvetteW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have used for years and love it!

    This product is great! — 7 years ago
    angie4563 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks like your face

    This product has been used for several years by me. I enjoy the look of no makeup on your face. Once I learned how much to put on--for at first I put on too much--there was an appearance as though I did not have on any makeup. This formula stayed all day long, even though I seat alot on my job--a school teacher always on the move. I love this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kitten | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend