Origins Youthtopia Skin Firming Cream with Rhodiola Reviews

Back to Origins Youthtopia Skin Firming Cream with Rhodiola»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I wanted to love this

    I love most of the orginis line...but not this,not for me. I am late 30s with aging oily skin, not a great combo. This made me break out almost everywhere I rubbed it in, even my decollete. Those with drier skin may have better results. I did not use this long enough to notice any face firming results. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    contemplate42 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    THis is truely a great product. It doesn't leave you skin feeling greasy, it doesn't clog pores and it keeps skin firm! what could be better!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Wonders

    This product is my favorite firming cream. I have a tendency to breakout, and this doesn't make my face greasy at all. In fact, it evens out skin instantly and give a nice glow. I love the earthy smell too. It smells organic and helps keep my makeup in place. Can't live without it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorites

    I really like Youthtopia. I have very dry skin which gets drier in the winter. This cream goes on a bit greasy but my skin drinks it up and it really helps to firm and moisturize. The scent is herbal, and at first it was strange but now I really like it. — 6 years ago
    tropicgal | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Origins Youthtopia --Possibly the Best Moisturizer Created for Womankind

    I have always been on a personal mission to find the worlds best moisturizer that I could actually afford and still be able to fee my kids. After many, many years, I finally found it. Youthtopia is the best moisturizer I have ever used. Makes my skin feel soft and subtle without being greasy. I use it as both a day and night cream. I am 40 something and always ben a fanatic about my skin and when ...read moreI recently went for a facial treatment, the facialist said my skins looked wonderful and was in excellent shape! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    onekewljen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The fountain of youth-really

    I found out about this product by accident, Origins store was hosting an open house. I tried on this product and was absolutely blow away. I had been through a whole lot of stress due to the loss of my dad. Anyway, all that crying and mourning really had an impact on my skin. I was so suprised at how those lines just started cropping up (smile lines and crows feet). However, after I used this pro...read moreduct (free sample) I realized that this product actually had the power to really minimize those smile lines and crows feet. I won't say they went away over night. However, after 10 days or so I noticed a BIG difference. I am not going to lie, I am cheap skate when it comes to cosmetics and normally unless I am getting bribed with some gift from NM I normally won't buy. However, I kid you not, this stuff really works! You don't need to be bribed with this product-it just works! It's cheaper than La Mer too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Felix98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very moisturizing!

    Really moisturizing -- great for mature skin. Make-up goes on smoothly over it. And I love the fact that it has no parabens. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lovetheproduct | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    glowing review

    This really helps to firm up the skin on your face. Also, the cream contains some light shimmer that gives skin radiance without being glittery. A lot of moisturizers leave my skin oily after a short while and this stays soft without any build-up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marilynddp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tighter skin

    I love this product. Whenever I use it, my skin feelings tighter and looks younger. What more could you want? 683744 — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kristan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I Love this product and I use it everyday. When I use Youthtopia Skin Firming Cream with Rhodiola I definitely see a difference in my skin. My skin looks stress free, firmer, younger and brighter. Any appearance of wrinkles and lines are definitely less noticeable. This product is definitely one of the best products I have ever tried. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kdeeirish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend