Origins Youthtopia Skin Firming Cream with Rhodiola Reviews

Back to Origins Youthtopia Skin Firming Cream with Rhodiola»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ElisaJiordana

    I hate spending money on beauty products. While I will spend money on better quality products (see my other posts for Origins), I hate to spend a lot for everyday items. I also say that because I don't use any facewash everyday. I go back and forth with a less expensive to a more expensive one. It may not be true, but it feels better to me. I follow the same idea as washing your hair with differen...read moret moisturizers. I LOVE the Green Tea Toxin Cleanser from the MADE FROM EARTH brand. Its is non-oily. It has a consistency to a bit thicker than softsoap and it looks pearly. Don't use too much... it's not necessary. The lather is great! The smell is excellent and it does work. It lasts a long time and is a decent price for the product. I feel like it clears pores well, which is also why it is drying (but I also have naturally dry skin). — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mark_tennis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it love it

    I've been using it pretty regularly am and pm for at least 2 years, and I love it. My face isn't perfect but people are always surprised to learn that I am 58. This is my all-time, go-to standard favorite anti-aging moisturizer. It just feels so good on your face!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    duckfoot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best stuff ever

    I initially tried this product as a sample four or five years ago. OMG this product was moisturizing without leaving a film or being greasy/too oily. I love the fragrance and, while I don't have visible signs of aging yet, I feel good that I'm being proactive! This is my staple day moisturizer — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LesJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizing

    Makes my skin more radiant in the morning. I only use at night. The scent bothers me but i love how my skin looks. I alternate with Origins Nitamins cream. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    princessqtpie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Allergic reaction

    While I lked how my skin glowed when using this product, unfortunately my eyes water constantly. Even if I ued the cream only on my neck, my eyes watered. Not for me! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    KMorph | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    My skin is sensitive. Usually I have a hard time finding a moisturizer that works for my skin that doesn’t cause a reaction. I have been using this product for over a year with no problems and I love it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tavenner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I don't like the smell.

    I don't like the smell. It smells too leafy for me. — 5 years ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply Amazing

    I am 63 years old, a skin care product guru, always on the search for a new, better and affordable skin care line. I have tried and even used for a period of time all the famous lines, paying rediculous prices for the honor thereof. Some where fine for a while but ultimately I was back on the prowl again. Origins Youthtopia serum and skin firming cream have put an end to my search. Love the packag...read moreing because I am able to get the very last drop. Love the serum, I can feel it go to work immediately and love to slather on the skin firming cream after the serum, I then feel I can go out an tackle the rest of the day. The odor is somewhat earthy, I do not mind it at all and on my sensitive skin I have no problems at all. My skin is gorgeous and the few lines I do have are even becoming less noticable with the use of these products. I work at the front desk in an emergency hospital and I cannot tell you how many people stare at and compliment me on my skin. I have always taken very good care of my skin but I want every one to know these Origins Youthtopia products are the best. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    justglowing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend