Origins Never Say Dry Extra-Rich Moisture Cream Reviews

Back to Origins Never Say Dry Extra-Rich Moisture Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    good product

    Can be a bit heavy at times but I my face was going through a bit of a dry spell and it worked great. I ended up switching to a lighter cream but Never Say Dry did what it was supposed to do and worked well — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jennifermoreno | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good cream

    This is a very moisturizing cream. It made my skin very supple. It is too rich for my skin except in the winter. It didn't irritate my sensitive skin either. Yeah! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pspetralia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I went to Origins looking for something I could use on my face. I have eczema and my face was extremely dry all the time. I am also allergic to a lot of different things, and this ended up being the only product I could try due to my allergies. I use this every morning, and I LOVE it! I don't get dry skin on my face anymore. I couldn't be happier. I've tried a lot of lotions in my time, and this one is great for my eczema. Plus, it smells wonderful and it is very uplifting. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gkbagley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy

    I have to say this is an awesome moisture cream. It really works and you don't need a whole lot. Plus it smells soooo good and it's a really good price. Just love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    motherof2kids | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Now I know what moisture feels like!

    For the longest time I have had insanely dry skin. It didn't matter how much water I drank or how many different creams or scrubs I used - still dry. Well, I stopped by the local Origins counter and the sales woman gave me a sample of Never Say Dry. My skin has never felt this soft and hydrated. I am simply amazed at how well (and quickly) this product worked! I am now a believer in natural beauty products! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Katy327 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dewy!!!!!

    I have very dry skin and I use this product every night. I pat on tiny dabs and gently massage it into my skin. My skin is dewy in the morning. I have not been able to obtain these results with any other product. It is expensive ,but used frugally it is worth every penny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Dry Skin

    I just purchased this moisterizer and, so far, I love it. It's the only moisterizer I've tried that stops my dry skin from flaking in the winter. It leaves my skin smooth and smells great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MerB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hand cream

    I use this for my hands because they are so dry. It works pretty good. It absorbs quickly into the skin. It has a nice feeling to it, not too oily or greasy. — 7 years ago
    kathymar76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend