Origins High Potency Night-A-Mins Mineral-Enriched Moisture Cream Reviews

Back to Origins High Potency Night-A-Mins Mineral-Enriched Moisture Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite eye cream

    I've tried a bunch and I still come back to this Origins classic. Nice, rich feel, non-greasy and doesn't give me milia. It just seems to give my eyes that extra special care they need. Price is right and lasts forever! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    want2begreenmom | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth...

    I've been using this now for about a month and I'm a convert. The redness is my cheeks I get every winter has disappeared. It's thick, but not too thick. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mary5034 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Night Moisturizer

    I have been using Night-A-Mins for about 8 years, and my skin is supple and reltively line free. No one ever guesses my real age. It is non-greasy and absorbs easily. It also has a wonderful, orangy aroma, which my husband loves! The natural scents of Origins products are so much nicer than the overly perfumy "cover-up" smells of other products, even some very expensive ones. It is also very good value for the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kkasley | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good night eye cream yet not expensive

    This eye cream does a good job on smoothing and moisturizing the dedicate eye skin. It helps reduce the find lines for me. It's rich but not oily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tnztnz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I use this every night. I have very dry skin. Sometimes I use it alone and other times I use it over the Green Tea Skin Guardian. Very moisturizing and smells nice. I tried the night-a-mins moisture lotion before I tried the cream. The lotion wasn't moisturing enough. This is perfect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ktbeauty | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells so good.

    Used just before going to bed, I'm convinced, it makes me fall asleep faster. It's like aromatherapy. I wake up with softer feeling skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mylittledog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great on really dry skin

    I love this stuff in the winter when my skin gets really dry. Sometimes in the warmer weather it's a bit heavy, but it does work really well on dry skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    so soft plus smells great

    I use this nightly. It really does make a huge difference in my skin. And as a bonus it doesnt leave my skin oily over night. I love this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nichole1974 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Transforms!

    It will change your face over night! This is the best night lotion ever. It smells so natural too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    overnight magic

    asides from smelling divine, this moisturiser soaks into my skin and makes it soft, and fabulous. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debrag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend