Origins High Potency Night-A-Mins Mineral-Enriched Moisture Cream Reviews

Back to Origins High Potency Night-A-Mins Mineral-Enriched Moisture Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells great

    This night cream is more like a serum and it smells great. Great for moisturizing my dry areas, but I try to not get it on my T-zone (very oily). — 4 years, 4 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It smells sooooo good

    this cream smells like a light citrus. It also is a great cream to use at night. my skin feel amazing in the morning like I just left a spa after a facial. I will also use it during the day time in winter if I need a little more moisture rich kick to my skin care routine. It goes on light and for as rich as it is, doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. It's a bit pricy but worth every penny! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Beware

    I give this product a neutral review because I almost bought it until I realized that it contains valerian, which I am allergic to. After using another skin product with valerian, I ended up in the hospital with hives and swollen lips and eyelids. I just want to recommend that everyone read labels before using a product, and if it contains an herb that you're unfamiliar with, test a little patch on your arm or somewhere inobtrusive. — 6 years ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this night cream!!!

    This is a wonderful night cream that has vitamins and minerals for your skin. It feels lovely and smells wonderful too!! My husband has asked me what smells nice~ it's the cream. I have had mine for 7 months now and I will buy it again when I run out!!! Highly recommend this product! — 6 years ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing results - amazing amazing amazing

    Night-A-Mins are absolutely wonderful. They are moisturizing and have a heavenly scent that will help you fall asleep and feel rested. This bottle lasts a year or more - seriously! Amazing stuff - highly recommended. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rejuvinating

    Night-A-Mins is a wonderful product. A little goes a long way and works wonders over night. I have very troubled skin and my skin has not been so clear and fresh looking in years. One of my new found favorites by origins. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    meaper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Night-A-Mins

    This is the greatest, it goes on like silk, and your skin feels so soft, in the morning my skin is the same, softe, never dry or oily, this product is just great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    12345678 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    This is a fantastic night cream! In the dry, winter months, it's great during the day too. It has a very refreshing scent and goes on so smoothly; not greasy at all. Wish it came in a whole body version! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thodra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LIKE ONE-A-DAY VITAMINS FOR YOUR FACE

    I'VE LOVED THIS MOISTURIZER FROM THE FIRST DAY I TRIED IT. THE FRESH, CITRUSY SMELL MADE ME FEEL HAPPY--SO MANY BEAUTY PRODUCTS SMELL AWFUL. AFTER A WEEK, I NOTICED AN IMPROVEMENT IN MY SKIN'S TONE AND TEXTURE--IT SEEMED BRIGHTER AND HEALTHIER-LOOKING. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    grlitt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good scent and texture

    I enjoy using this lotion because it smells and feels good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend