Origins Never A Dull Moment Skin-brightening Face Cleanser Reviews

Back to Origins Never A Dull Moment Skin-brightening Face Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Does work!

    I received a deluxe sized sample of this with an origins purchase and after using the entire tube, wow! I love the way it made my skin feel....super soft and it did brighten it considerably. And of course, the smell is amazing! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No Go!!!

    This didn't deep cleanse my skin or make it brighter. It just cut down the oil. I used the whole bottle with no results. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good cleanser

    This product is very thick, so don't use too much. It lathers up a lot under water. It kind of dried out my face, so I needed to follow it with some moisturizer. It smells citrusy and does brighten your face. — 5 years ago
    babeyqpid | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is the best daily cleanser I have found. It offer a deep down cleansing without drying or irritating my skin. And all it takes is just a small dab on my facial brush for a rich foamy lather. Definitely worth the money. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lynnapie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed.

    It does not offer the deep down clean that I thought it would. My skin was no brighter, cleaner or smoother. Cute scent though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it! love it! love it!

    Never a Dull Moment is no joke! This is one of the BEST facial cleansers I've ever used! The scent is wonderful - fruity and invigorating without being overbearing - and your skin just feels sooo clean afterwards. I also heartily recommend the exfoliating version of this cleanser. Just great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chingue | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    irritating

    This product irritated my face. I dont even have sensitive skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kljarr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easily removes makeup from entire face

    I finally found a cleanser that is tough enough to remove eye makeup, mascara, and completely remove my foundation all in one tiny dab – love it. It's gentle enough to be able to use on the eyes, and does not leave that tight, drying feeling like some all-in-one cleansers do. Great for when you're tired and just want to wash once and go to bed! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    greentree | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent - great for normal / dry skin

    I used this product and it didn't do well on my oily / combination skin, but it worked wonder's on a friend's normal / dry skin. Lasts quite a while and smells great - a nice refreshing wash in the morning! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend