Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash Reviews

Back to Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Origins Checks & Balances

    I have tried so many cleansers and I always go back to this, gets your face clean and comfortable afterwards. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    silly1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanser EVER

    I am 50 years old and have used this product since I was 40 - my daughters, age 23 and 27 both also have used it since they were teens. I have turned probably 6 people onto Origins and this product is the MUST HAVE for them all. Leaves you feeling CLEAN and not stripped, and rinses off well. OUTSTANDING. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Zacsmimi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of Origins' best

    This is probably my favorite all-around cleanser not to mention favorite Origins product. It lathers on like a dream and a little pea-sized amount is all you need for your face and neck. The smell is refreshingly minty and I am not someone that likes mint-scented products at all, but I love this smell. After rinsing, your face feels incredibly clean but I have never ended up with a "tight" feeling...read more on my face (indicating dried out skin). I still put on moisturizer after cleansing, but my combination skin never feels stripped of moisture after using this cleanser. If you were to get only ONE Origins product, it has to be this one! Highly recommended. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Taryn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best facial wash for combination skin

    I can't rave enough about this product!! For the first time, my skin's t-zone is not greasy, and my pores have diminished within a month of using this once a day. I love the minty aroma of this face wash. You only need a dab (nickle size) for the product to be effective. I will be trying other producta from this brand! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    origin

    this cleanser is very nice. it leaves ur skin so clean u can see the differnce. it is natural which is nice. this sunscreen is really nice. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used for years

    If you are going to buy your first origins product this will be it. I use this cleanser with a facial cleansing brush and you only need less than a dime size amount. I still have the same bottle for about one year and i am not even halfway empty. It doesn't make my skin more dry or more oily. I like how it doesn't contain these horrible ingredients. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    manduh09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleansed!

    It servss as make removal as well. Great value for money! Gentle to your face and cleans thoroughly without feeling dry. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Happy818 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful cleanser, perfect for my skin!

    After 5 year of using the same cleanser that is now being discontinued, I had to find a new one. I wanted one that is a natural base, some organic and fragrance free. Tall order sometimes. This fit the bill! I am 51 but still have that T zone to deal with, and this one is perfect. A little goes a long way too, which will save $ in the long run! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for combo skin!

    This cleanser does a great job balancing out combination skin- it keeps away the oil and dryness. It last me about a year but I usually only wash my face once a day... because I hardly wear makeup! My only complaint is I wish it would help with my blackheads but it is hard to find something that does... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LorenaWest | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favs, even my BF loves it!

    This cleanser is GREAT for combination skin. Sometimes it makes me feel a little dry. But it's so fun to lather up. Has a nice smell too. It's wonderful in removing makeup. I just used up one container. I'm definitely picking up another one soon. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    babeyqpid | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend