Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash Reviews

Back to Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful cleanser, perfect for my skin!

    After 5 year of using the same cleanser that is now being discontinued, I had to find a new one. I wanted one that is a natural base, some organic and fragrance free. Tall order sometimes. This fit the bill! I am 51 but still have that T zone to deal with, and this one is perfect. A little goes a long way too, which will save $ in the long run! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for combo skin!

    This cleanser does a great job balancing out combination skin- it keeps away the oil and dryness. It last me about a year but I usually only wash my face once a day... because I hardly wear makeup! My only complaint is I wish it would help with my blackheads but it is hard to find something that does... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LorenaWest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favs, even my BF loves it!

    This cleanser is GREAT for combination skin. Sometimes it makes me feel a little dry. But it's so fun to lather up. Has a nice smell too. It's wonderful in removing makeup. I just used up one container. I'm definitely picking up another one soon. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    babeyqpid | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    i'm a total gemini--i always want to buy the latest and greatest. this face wash is the only one i've bought 3 times in a row. it lathers so well and doesn't leave any type of film. for all seasons! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    puggist | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice

    Definitely strikes that perfect balance. Less oil and shinebut no dryness. I'm a fan! — 7 years ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long way.

    I have combination skin (oily forehead and oily nose) and this face wash works for my skin type. A little goes a long way. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is my favorite skin cleanser after using many. I think the true test is how clean the toner cotton ball is after cleansing and with this cleanser, it is always clean. I am currently using Clinique and am disappointed. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mocha100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply THE Best

    If you have sensitive acne prone skin and are sick and tired of battling with finding the perfect face wash... look no further... BUY THIS NOW! Cleans, refreshes, and clears blemishes. This wash leaves my skin feeling clean and healthy not dry and oily. It provides the perfect balance for combination/sensitive skin with NO BENZYOL PEROXIDE or SALACYLIC ACID!!!!!!! WOO HOO! Trust me, just switch! I...read more know it is a little more expensive, but your skin will thank you forever and it is worth it for clean, clear skin that makes you say, "This face wash is SIMPLY THE BEST!" — 7 years, 7 months ago
    courtneycaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite...

    When I first visited Origins ,they gave me a sample of it, it felt great,it just left my face clean and bright, and the sample lasted for weeks .My mom liked it so much too. No tightening or residues. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    LOLLA80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best cleanse ever

    I love his face wash, it cleans so deep but leaves our face looking awesome. Great for combo skin cause it puts moisture in the dry spots and dries up the oily spots. It also even out your complexion and lasts forever — 7 years, 10 months ago
    HeatherRose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"