Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash Reviews

Back to Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very nice

    Definitely strikes that perfect balance. Less oil and shinebut no dryness. I'm a fan! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long way.

    I have combination skin (oily forehead and oily nose) and this face wash works for my skin type. A little goes a long way. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is my favorite skin cleanser after using many. I think the true test is how clean the toner cotton ball is after cleansing and with this cleanser, it is always clean. I am currently using Clinique and am disappointed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mocha100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply THE Best

    If you have sensitive acne prone skin and are sick and tired of battling with finding the perfect face wash... look no further... BUY THIS NOW! Cleans, refreshes, and clears blemishes. This wash leaves my skin feeling clean and healthy not dry and oily. It provides the perfect balance for combination/sensitive skin with NO BENZYOL PEROXIDE or SALACYLIC ACID!!!!!!! WOO HOO! Trust me, just switch! I...read more know it is a little more expensive, but your skin will thank you forever and it is worth it for clean, clear skin that makes you say, "This face wash is SIMPLY THE BEST!" — 5 years, 11 months ago
    courtneycaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite...

    When I first visited Origins ,they gave me a sample of it, it felt great,it just left my face clean and bright, and the sample lasted for weeks .My mom liked it so much too. No tightening or residues. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LOLLA80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanse ever

    I love his face wash, it cleans so deep but leaves our face looking awesome. Great for combo skin cause it puts moisture in the dry spots and dries up the oily spots. It also even out your complexion and lasts forever — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HeatherRose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just the best

    Once I used this product I will never use another facial wash. I have very sensitive skin, and this is the only facial wash that I have never had a problem with. One tube will last you at least 6 months, a little goes along way. During the day your skin will not become oily either. You cannot go wrong with this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ladybug63 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    clean face

    This product seems too clean out the pores very well. Very little product is required because the the thick cream suds up with water, so a small bottle last for awhile. If I use too much it will dry my skin a little, but follow up with a moisturizer and it will be fine. I would recommend this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wvdave | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful clean feeling!

    I switched to Origins and sure am happy I made that choice! This is only $17.50 and lasts for quite a long time, as I only need a little to thoroughly wash my face. Immediately I feel the difference. The smell is so refreshing. Go Origins! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elle2kids | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for dry skin, didnt help my spots

    I loved how hydrated and clean my skin felt after using this, but it did nothing to take away my mild acne. Ill use this during winter when my skin is zapped of moisture or if I really need to feel clean. — 6 years ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend