Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Face Lotion Reviews

Back to Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Face Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    This has been the best line of products I have used since I can't remember when! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    awitt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Non-irritating but didn't do anything special for me

    I liked that this didn't irritate my skin (which is combination and acne prone), but I found it didn't moisturize my dry patches as much as I had hoped. I need something that's creamier and will try the cream next time. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    luxelife | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but not as good as the serum

    This stuff is OK. I got it instead of the serum one time and was disappointed that the effects weren't as dramatic. I know that the concentration of active ingredient is less in the lotion than the serum so that makes sense. Its fine, but for the money I would buy the serum and if you need more moisture use another moisturizer. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love Mushrooms Even on my FACE!

    This stuff is amazing, love the smell and love the way my skin feels after I put it on but, the way it LOOKS is even better!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rhalcomb | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin!

    I just recieved a sample of this product and used it right after a facial and after getting my eyebrows waxed. I usually have redness and sensitivity after either of these procedures, but not with this product! It eased the raw feeling immediately, and I noticed later that I had no redness and my skin felt completely normal - maybe better than normal! This line is worth trying! — 6 years ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nothing to Write Home About

    I got this mosturizer with promises that it would improve my skin, etc. Well, it does mosturize, but I feel like I have to put more on b/c my skin still feel dry after using it. However, the lotion does last longer than I thought it would. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Jury is still out

    I've never spent so much on a product, and so far am disappointed. I use the cleanser and the lotion, and I think it makes my skin feel greasy. I hear it gets better, so i'm waiting. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Blythe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    instant results

    This lotion makes my skin feel amazingly smooth and soft as soon as I apply it to my skin. The serum works wonders also. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    patsyss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    serum and lotion

    I feel I'm getting a good product for my money. I'm using both every morning and it has lasted 3-4 months. As well, my mild rosacea is controlled with out medicated cream. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DotRod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I was complaining of red flaky skin around my nose during the winter months, a origins representative recommended this face lotion. It has totally calmed my irrated skin, plus it smells clean and fresh. I'm hooked! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Keriann | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend