Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Satin: It's in the name

    This lip balm is VERY creamy and moisturizing. A little goes a long way, as all Mary Kay products do. Use it after a lip exfoliating product (like the Satin Lips Mask) and your lips will feel brand new and super soft. — 12 months ago
    michelle_allamon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff ever

    I was addicted to Cherry Ice balm for over 10 years. After two weeks of using the mask and balm, I no longer need the other balm in every corner of the house. This product brought out the natural color in my lips — 1 year, 4 months ago
    carole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little goes a long way.

    This keeps lips soft and very moisturized. Don't put too much on though, because it will feel kind of icky but using the right amount, your lips will love it. Just a little dab will do the job :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Fraud....nuff said

    It is glorified petroleum jelly. What a rip off. This really did remind me of drugstore brand Vaseline my mother and grandmother swore by. The lip mask was great though:)) — 1 year, 12 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this.

    I love this and try to use it every night. I don't use the mask any more though. — 2 years ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail!

    The only product to moisturize my chronically dry lips. Buy this! I don't need to say more. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my fav's!

    I am on my 2nd container of this stuff, and I just love it. I don't love all of Mary Kay's stuff, but this one is a must have. It makes my lips SO soft, and always have to slather it on. I will say, it doesn't have much of a taste. Some may not like the taste, but it doesn't bother me at all anymore! I am the lip balm queen, so believe me when I say give it a try! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Soft Lips

    I love this lip balm, it lasts long and really moisturizes. The best is when you use the exfoliating lip mask first, then the balm. Great for super dry winter lips. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kirfie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lives up to its name

    I'm not really a fan of lip balms but this has a nice smooth feeling when applied and moistures for a really long time. Its become a personal favorite. =) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    UNBELIEVABLE

    My daughter has had a big crack in her lips for years that would just split open and bleed. we've tried all kinds of things and then finally tried this product in conjunction with the lip mask. Honestly within 2 days it was gone! UNBELIEVABLE! She now won't go anywhere without it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    HeazMartin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend