Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Nothing special

    I bought this product with the lip mask and there is nothing special about this product. It seemed to me that the balm is petroleum jelly in a tube. I have very dry lips and nothing works for me and this product was no different from the others. Will not buy again. Over priced. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    long lasting effective — 5 years, 5 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    3 generations love it!

    Living in Michigan, I know what extremely bad chapped lips are. In the winter they're chapped from the wind and cold temps. In the summer, the sun fries them. I've tried every product available and Mary Kay Satin Lips Balm is the only one that works for me. When I'm chapped I apply it at night and by morning my lips are soft and smooth again. I'll never use a different lip balm, my daughters and granddaughters use it too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    usmcmam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great! must have!

    I love this lip balm!!! It makes my lips so soft and smooth! I would recommend it to anyone! Works very well with the exfoiliator! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    senykn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    No flaws. Just moist lips. I use it every morning and at night before I go to bed. I keep an extra one in my purse. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that Great

    I used to love this stuff when it came in a small round container but when they switched to the tube it became watered down. I find that it doesn't last very long and the smoothing effect it used to have just isn't there anymore. I wouldn't recommend this product (and I'm a mary Kay fan usually). — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    I love this stuff, I use it after the lip mask and anytime I want to have smooth lips. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hmmjcott | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one product I can't live without

    This satin lip balm is truly a great product. Doesn't feel sticky or tacky and doesn't give you that super wet look either! Very nice! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    moondancer1012 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!

    I tried many many lip balm products. This one is the best. I tend to lick & bit my lips without realizing it. No matter what I used on my lips, they always looked the same, dry/flaky and sore. This product is smooth, not greasy or waxy. There is no color, taste, or smell. Works great under lipstick or lip gloss. The best is that I have smooth, soft, moisturized, & young looking lips. I've used both cheap & expensive lip products and I have to say I will be using this always. — 6 years ago
    Bunnyboo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so soothing!

    My lips love it! Try it, you'll likw it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend