Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mary Kay Lip Gloss

    Love this lip gloss!! Not sticky - stay smooth! The Berry Tart, Fancy Nancy and Rockin Red are my favs!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LauMoo217 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Looks great, but there are drawbacks

    I have this lip gloss in Red Passion, and I love how it looks. Nice, rich color that doesn't wash me out, and shimmery without making me look like I dipped my lips in glitter. However, it's pretty uncomfortable to wear. The glitter irritates my lips and makes them almost itchy if that's even possible. Then, when I wipe it off (usually with a napkin if I'm about to eat) the color leaves, but the gl...read moreitter stays! It looks pretty ridiculous with all the glittery bits stuck to your lips. Not entirely sure how I feel about this product. I'll wear it, but I probably won't be repurchasing after it's gone. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    karmelita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST !

    The only lip product I can wear, my lips are so sensitive. I keep one in my purse & in my car for emergencies ! All others irritate my smoocher ! Thx Mary Kay — 1 year, 11 months ago
    sweetps123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful Shine!

    Just purchased my first ever tube of this last night, and tried it for the first time today, in the Icicile shade. I love it! Just one little dab from the brush covers both my top and bottom lip, and it isn't nearly as sticky as other glosses I have used in the past. My new favorite lipgloss! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dsgirl4987 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!!

    It n the colors are great!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sherryl_kelly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best I have ever tried

    Doesn't chap my lips Feels so smooth like an aloe waterfall stays on is not sticky glides on I am in AWE — 2 years, 5 months ago
    saucyfirefly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors!

    I love the new colors they've added with this new formula! Really moisturizing too. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love how this lip gloss lasts for hours. The colors are all wonderful, I own all of them. The gloss is best over lipstick, but still great alone. Great product for a great price. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    ehh..

    love the colors, but a little sticky — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I think this lip gloss it great. It's smooth and not overly sticky. The Sweet Raisin color looks amazing on pretty much everyone — 3 years ago
    LisaHovda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend