Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sticky goodness

    This was my first time using any Mary Kay products, so I decided to start out with a lip gloss...my bar wasn't set too high, since I've heard some negative feedback on their products. I was pleasently surprised when the gloss smoothed over my lips with perfection. This gloss is just sticky enough to stay for hours and hours (I don't mind a little stick!), without becoming cakey (and I usually have...read more that trouble with gloss). Bottle design wise- It closes tightly, and hasn't spilled in my purse yet. The wand is your average applicator. The color carries just the right amount of shimmer for me. I ordered the hue "Cream & Sugar", and it smells like sugar cookies coated in frosting! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Overall nice gloss

    This is a better-than-average gloss. It has some beautiful colors, as well as a few I would never think of wearing!! The coverage is sheer but definitely noticeable and stays on for awhile, especially with lip liner. Can get sticky if too much is applied. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    caseysuttie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lip gloss!

    This lip gloss has a great texture....not too "goopy". Goes on nice. I love the Coral Rose shade. I put it on over lip liner, to make it stay on longer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AmericanGirl4 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Above average gloss

    I love that it goes on smooth with a convenient applicator and wonderful shades to choose from, but for such a small tube of gloss, I think it is a bit pricey and there is just a TOUCH too much glitter in it. — 7 years ago
    blackopal318 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Gloss

    A Mary Kay consultant came to my house and I got to try this lip gloss. I thought it was great it's very moisture rich and doesn't feel sticky at all. They come in great colors that colors that can wore over lip stick or alone. This product also has a nice taste since all Mary Kay lip products are made with a hint of vanilla. What's not to love? — 7 years ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    not much of a lip gloss girl (usually just chapstick) but i LOVE this gloss. it looks good on any skin tone, and it nourishes my lips so i don't even need chapstick! i love love love it. — 7 years ago
    djesss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok

    I got this as a gift its too sticky and taste horrible..and it dont last long..but its a wonderful color — 7 years, 1 month ago
    makeupjunn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for Dry Lips

    Although you have to reapply, this lip gloss is great for dry and cracked lips. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Tashas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this lip gloss!

    The color is sheer but you can see it. It is easy to apply even without a mirror. It feels good and doesn't taste bad either. The only negative is it is a little stickier than I'd like. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Michelek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    !!!

    Best lip gloss ever, period — 7 years, 2 months ago
    beyesj12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"