Mary Kay MK Signature Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay MK Signature Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    tried them all - this one is the best

    prefer this over ANY other brand — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jodi7273 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good quality

    I like this product because it does not clump or flake, and is suitable for use with contact lenses. Other, store-bought mascaras give you that "spider" look and flake into the eyes, and for me, cause a burning sensation that I don't find with MK products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rekrats | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will NEVER change

    My Mary Kay rep loves me. New mascara every couple of months. I will Never change. Doesn't clump. Nice and black. Easy on. Only need to apply once. Also..waterproof! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dawn1916 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product !

    I really love this product,it never gets clumpy,and the fact that its waterproof makes it that much better.I have never had any problems with it running or smearing. I also like how much volume it adds to the lashes.I will for sure be buying this again,I thought it was a little bit much to spend,but I think it was worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KristinaC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Best mascara - stands out for quality and no clumps, along with waterproof. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tmcasnyder | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GrEaT for LaShEs!

    What is says, it does...you can count on any MaryKay product. I have used it for 3 years and love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for me

    This mascara became dry very fast on the eye as well as in the mascara tube. I purchased twice and had the same experience both times. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mrscuilla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Maybe it's just me?

    This waterproof mascara runs on me more than any other mascara I currently own. Someone who sells Mary Kay gave it to me as a gift to use at my wedding and it ran. I thought it was just the stress of the day, so I continued to use it, and it has consistently run on me every day. I end up with mascara under my eyes every single time. Also, I find the wand a little hard to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    peacefuljoy27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    mary kay waterproof mascara

    Have used this before and liked it, but tends to try out quickly and start to clump. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Paulak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love that it is waterproof

    I love the fact it is waterproof. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RuthPadgett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend