Mary Kay MK Signature Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay MK Signature Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nothing too special.

    This mascara is true to its name and is waterproof. It's a little difficult to wash off. Eye make-up removers are required. I did notice small clumping on my lashes. My lashes looked stiff by the end of the day. It's a overall good mascara. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara

    I have been using this mascara for about 3 years now i havent gone back to any drug store or any other brands since, its give my eyelashes great deep black color and its curls them beautifully , i love the fact that its waterproof i have teary eyes so i have to use waterproof this mascara does not dissapoint! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    milag143 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps my lashes curled

    The best thing about this mascara has got to be that it keeps my lashes curled the whole day. It also doesn't smudge, flake, or clump and adds decent volume to my lashes. It doesn't really do much for lash length though, and removing it is pretty tough. This mascara is definitely waterproof and more: it takes a lot of rubbing and a really good makeup remover to get it off. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara

    i love this mascara and have been using it for like about 3 years and i have straight eyelashes and i curl them before applying mascara, and many other mascaras bring my eyelashes down. this mascara made them curl even more and it lasts a long time. it also gave me great volume and length ..except i ran out of it and i need more!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ojosbrillantes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lashes and waterproof

    I haven't had any problems out of this product. I only wear it to places where I am affraid that I will cry (like church), be getting into the water (pool or beach), or in the rain(bc I dint always carry umberellas). Gives my lashes some umph and a boost. Never smudges, clumps, sticks, run, or pulls lashes out. Sometimes while in the water my lashes go out staright and do not curl up; not a big problem. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    You can do better

    I love the MK eye primer since it lasts so long. I thought the mascara would be higher quality, but after about four hours I had dark smudges under my eyes and black flakes all over my cheeks. The formula is so thick that it's hard to get the right amount on the brush before applying and you have to scrape off the excess over and over. I thought it looked really good when I applied it, but after a few hours I changed my mind. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kerinet | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    For my first mascara... it's making me reconsider not using any at all.

    The MK mascara was my first mascara. I never used mascara but when I started to sell Mary Kay I decided to give it a try. I couldn't notice anything. It didn't make my lashes appear longer or even noticeable. I applied 2 coats and still nothing. After my 3rd coat, I noticed LITTLE improvement. It also started flaking off after a few hours. — 6 years ago
    BlasianChick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it !

    Really impressed with the MK Signature Waterproof mascara. Went swimming and it didn't flake or make eye's burn like most waterproof mascaras do. Used this for 2 day's before removing the masacara and didn't even have to reaply. Which is amazing exspecially knowing that my eye's did not burn at all. ( which usually happens with other waterproof mascara's). It was also easy to remove with oilf...read moreree eye makeup remover. Which I was also impressed with. Great product for the price and quality. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ccandy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend