Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this mascara, gives bold lashes! Long lasting! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Christysbeads | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    This is my favorite mascara hands down! Makes lashes long AND adds volume! Totally gives my lashes a glam look! Water resistant so you can wash it off but it won't run. I can't say enough, I LOVE this mascara! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!

    This is the best mascara I've ever used! It makes my lashes appear thicker and longer! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ks28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ehhh...

    I'm a loyal MK user, but none of their mascara's have ever "wow'd" me...not worth the price. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great mascara

    i've tried a lot of mascara even high priced ones. this is one my favorites. It doesn't clump, lenghtens and separates my lashes. Doesn't look ovewhelming after one coat and doesn't leave them looking like spiders. I use a eye lash curler but not really need it. It did however irritated my eyes if i had product on and took a shower. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    geminic29 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    me like

    the bristles make my lashes have the feathery look to it :) and it separates clumps. and the formula to it isn't sticky so thats a plus. :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    This is my favorite mascara. I've tried other, new kinds that I think I might like better, and always come back to this. It stays put all day without having to chisel it off at night. It's definitely NOT waterproof, nor does it claim to be, but if you know you're going to be tearing up, you might want to have a waterproof mascara on hand — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LisaHovda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara

    I use Mary Kay's Ultimate Mascara and although I didn't have to pay the full $15 because I was an active Mary Kay consultant at the time, it was one of the best mascara's that had ever used and I've been wearing mascara for 30 years! If you don't want to spend the money just to find out it's not for you, I suggest you contact a Mary Kay rep in your area for a sample. You won't be disappointed. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    paulette_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

    I LOVE this stuff! I've not tried a bunch of over the counter mascara because everything I have tried is inferior! I've used Mary Kay Mascara for 32 years. It stays all day and when I want to remve it, soap and water takes it right off. No muss no fuss! I rate this product a 10! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    You are so right when you say "NOT DRUGSTORE" mascara! This is the best mascara out there!! Try it..you'll LOVE IT!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend