Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    me like

    the bristles make my lashes have the feathery look to it :) and it separates clumps. and the formula to it isn't sticky so thats a plus. :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    This is my favorite mascara. I've tried other, new kinds that I think I might like better, and always come back to this. It stays put all day without having to chisel it off at night. It's definitely NOT waterproof, nor does it claim to be, but if you know you're going to be tearing up, you might want to have a waterproof mascara on hand — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LisaHovda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara

    I use Mary Kay's Ultimate Mascara and although I didn't have to pay the full $15 because I was an active Mary Kay consultant at the time, it was one of the best mascara's that had ever used and I've been wearing mascara for 30 years! If you don't want to spend the money just to find out it's not for you, I suggest you contact a Mary Kay rep in your area for a sample. You won't be disappointed. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    paulette_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

    I LOVE this stuff! I've not tried a bunch of over the counter mascara because everything I have tried is inferior! I've used Mary Kay Mascara for 32 years. It stays all day and when I want to remve it, soap and water takes it right off. No muss no fuss! I rate this product a 10! — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    You are so right when you say "NOT DRUGSTORE" mascara! This is the best mascara out there!! Try it..you'll LOVE IT!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it but...

    I like this mascara because my lashes look great when I first put it on. It flakes off during the day and I get little black specks on my face through out the day. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    newattitude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Good @ All

    I've used Mary Kay Mascara many times and it just isn't what it's adv. to be. It isn't waterproof at all. Just not worth it at all. — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    DID NOT LIKE

    I did not like it. My problem with mascara is smudging or "racoon eyes" and this gave me racoon eye after about 2 hours of wearing it. I also have very short, straight, sparse lashes and this mascara did not help my lashes at all. Mary Kay has some great products but mascara and foundation are not one of them - and I sold Mary Kay. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ARae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NEW LASH LOVE MASCARA

    This product is fabulous and has been my favorite for over a year now- but wait until you try the brand new Lash Love mascara by Mary Kay. IT'IS AMAZING for strength and definition! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    LizMK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    Not only does it strengthen and lenthens but also conditions your lashes... with all mascara you should not pump in and out this will allow air in and dry it out fast. It is recommended to twist as you pull out to keep the air out. I have no problem with mine drying out..but of course i get a new one every two months. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    denine_colbert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend