Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    You are so right when you say "NOT DRUGSTORE" mascara! This is the best mascara out there!! Try it..you'll LOVE IT!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it but...

    I like this mascara because my lashes look great when I first put it on. It flakes off during the day and I get little black specks on my face through out the day. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    newattitude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Good @ All

    I've used Mary Kay Mascara many times and it just isn't what it's adv. to be. It isn't waterproof at all. Just not worth it at all. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    DID NOT LIKE

    I did not like it. My problem with mascara is smudging or "racoon eyes" and this gave me racoon eye after about 2 hours of wearing it. I also have very short, straight, sparse lashes and this mascara did not help my lashes at all. Mary Kay has some great products but mascara and foundation are not one of them - and I sold Mary Kay. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ARae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NEW LASH LOVE MASCARA

    This product is fabulous and has been my favorite for over a year now- but wait until you try the brand new Lash Love mascara by Mary Kay. IT'IS AMAZING for strength and definition! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LizMK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Not only does it strengthen and lenthens but also conditions your lashes... with all mascara you should not pump in and out this will allow air in and dry it out fast. It is recommended to twist as you pull out to keep the air out. I have no problem with mine drying out..but of course i get a new one every two months. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    denine_colbert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only mascara that I wear

    This is the only mascara I wear. My lashes are blond and thin and you can barely see them at all until I put on this mascara. Stays on all day! Comes off great with MaryKay Oil free eye makeup remover. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    cindy_pankratz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome mascara

    I use to use Mac mascaras but then switched to this one. I really love how my eyelashes look after applying it. I like that it doesn't get flaky or that it creates raccon looking eyes. I got my sister and niece to use it and they love it. It might be pricey for some people but for me it is worth it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    azalia_vargas_conde | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it!

    I definitely like this mascara. There is nothing out of the ordinary about it, but it definitely gives me quite a bit of length and definition. It isn't as voluminous as other brands that I've tried, but a few coats makes my lashes look pretty! :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE A MASCARA THAT DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT WILL DO!!

    Totally fell in love with this mascara, as first I was concerned, then i learnt to scrape the brush and put it on jiggling it, let it dry then put on another layer. For the price of this $15 it is truly comprable to much much higher end mascaras. it doesn't smudge, if it flakes on you it is old product. It is per say "waterproof" BUT is pretty close to that, but no issues taking it off, no broken lashes just take it off with a GOOD remover. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    debndi7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"