Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    Not only does it strengthen and lenthens but also conditions your lashes... with all mascara you should not pump in and out this will allow air in and dry it out fast. It is recommended to twist as you pull out to keep the air out. I have no problem with mine drying out..but of course i get a new one every two months. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    denine_colbert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only mascara that I wear

    This is the only mascara I wear. My lashes are blond and thin and you can barely see them at all until I put on this mascara. Stays on all day! Comes off great with MaryKay Oil free eye makeup remover. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cindy_pankratz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome mascara

    I use to use Mac mascaras but then switched to this one. I really love how my eyelashes look after applying it. I like that it doesn't get flaky or that it creates raccon looking eyes. I got my sister and niece to use it and they love it. It might be pricey for some people but for me it is worth it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    azalia_vargas_conde | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it!

    I definitely like this mascara. There is nothing out of the ordinary about it, but it definitely gives me quite a bit of length and definition. It isn't as voluminous as other brands that I've tried, but a few coats makes my lashes look pretty! :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE A MASCARA THAT DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT WILL DO!!

    Totally fell in love with this mascara, as first I was concerned, then i learnt to scrape the brush and put it on jiggling it, let it dry then put on another layer. For the price of this $15 it is truly comprable to much much higher end mascaras. it doesn't smudge, if it flakes on you it is old product. It is per say "waterproof" BUT is pretty close to that, but no issues taking it off, no broken lashes just take it off with a GOOD remover. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    debndi7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, but...

    I LOVE thw way this mascara makes my eyelashes look. I have very fine, short lashes and it added a great deal of both volume and(especially) length. It looks amazing. My only complaint, and the reason it doesn't get a perfect 10, is the fact that it flakes. Otherwise, ahhhmazing! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kiwi908 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara EVER!

    I have small eyes and longish but sparse lashes. This mascara was my first Mary Kay love! It thickens and lengthens my lashes with one coat and makes my small eyes look large and luxurious! Just as good as my former favorite, Lancom's Definicils, but about 7 dollars less. I'm in love with this mascara! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dkatiebrown | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara EVER!!!

    I have tried nearly every mascara out there! I have blonde hair, green eyes and blone eye lashes. I had always been looking for a mascara that builds volume, length, and curl and this mascara does it all!!!!!! I typically will try one expensive or not and continue to buy others until I found that I liked temporarily. I have purchased this over and over again and continue to purchase this! I highly recommend!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Appey01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    i will have to say that this is one of my favorite mascara's. i am addicted to mascara and love trying all kinds of mascara's. But i always come back to this one. It makes my lashes pop and it doesn't clump and it goes on smooth and i feel like i get the best application with the brush. i highly recommend that everyone tries this one! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    csb5103 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mary Kay MK Signature Ultimate Mascara

    Nice mascara, just wish it were cheaper and that the MK reps would just SELL the products rather than recruit. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    TeresaLMV | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend