MAC Iridescent Powder/Loose Reviews

Back to MAC Iridescent Powder/Loose»
Sort by:
  • 6

    makeup lova

    ladies im now offering MAC pigment samples for $0.99 on my site makeuplova.com — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    zoey_mae | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful present

    I received this as a present a few years ago, and it is just like on day one. It is really sparkly, and I have it in Sweetie pie. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Ton of Product

    I bought this shimmer powder for an eyeshadow and highlighter my senior year in HS, 6 years ago! It still looks like I haven't used any of it. It's the softest, most lovely glow. I use the Bronze shade. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best powders

    This powder is one of the best I've tried. Its light and while it might add a little sparkle, its still subtle and the most comfortable to wear. Also b/c it is iridescent, it matches nearly all skin colors and touches up where needed flawlessly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Silver79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shimmer powder

    This is a great powder for adding a little extra shimmer to your skin. It is very subtle, but with the right light, it can look amazing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the shine!

    I received this powder as a birthday present in Bronze color, and I love it! It is perfect for the summer if you want extra shimmer or glow to your face, and it is perfect for the winter if you are need some hint of a sun. I use it everyday on top of my blush and it looks perfect! Thank you! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Solomia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    personal liking

    well,I love it! the reason why i say that it just depends on the person, for some people like matte and then you have those metallic lovers. This is very glittery so if sparkle isn't for you. Just keep on browsing because this does make you shine like superstar! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chellie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend