MAC Eye Brows Reviews

Back to MAC Eye Brows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love.

    I love this eyebrow enhancer. I have been using it for a couple of months now and its is probably the best one out there. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Jasminnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Self-Sharpening Brow Pencil

    Love this! Bought it about 2 wks ago. I'm 62 & have very thin over-plucked brows. This looks so natural & lasts thru a Zumba workout. Flirt color looks natural on my fair freckled skin. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Ariesrising | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lingering and stud

    The most realistic brow colors I have ever used, sometimes If I have a heavy hand the stud goes on a lil too dark, but I go over it with a brow brush after and it is all better. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    misselisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I tested this at the store and fell in love seems faster than its sister brow tech, (been faithful to the SB brow tech for years) only bummer is that every time I go looking for it it's out of stock! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dimps2lv | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make-up Must have

    This is a makeup staple in any girls bag! I have crappy brows and this is the best pencil EVER! It goes on nice, looks real, stays in place (I don't play sports or do anything in water) and I always land a compliment on my brows when using it. While it is kinda $$$ for a pencil($15), it is well worth it. Hands down the best. I use Spiked and it matches great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SammieG | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i have this in fling, the lightest one, and love it. i love that i never have to sharpen and it always give a very thin natural looking line. the color is perfect for anyone with blonde or light brown hair. i will never try another eyebrow pencil again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Perfect for fixing those brows or making them thicker or fuller. I have the shade 'Spiked' and it's perfect on me. I use it all the time to make them look more full and it looks so natural. No Drawn on brows for me. The pencil firm but not too firm. I like this better than applying powder to the brows because if you have oily skin the power tends to run, unless you have brow set. This doesn't run. So cut out the middle man and go get some! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it.

    I use Lingering (I have dark-ish brown hair) and it's amazing. This is the best eye brow makeup of all time. It goes on super smoothly, is self-sharpening, very affordable, and super long lasting. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kippie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I consistently use this product. Lingering is my color - med/dark brows and it looks natural and blends nicely. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You stud!!

    I have 2 of these in stud, which is a very dark brown color. I was able to buy the two of them for a steal on ebay. Were talking like 2 bucks total for both!! I dont use this much anymore cuz I am into my brow powder right now but when I did use it I was pleased that it was easy to use and didnt smudge during the day. Hmmm- all this reminicing makes me want to use it again tommorrow-lol. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend