Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer Sunscreen SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer Sunscreen SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Two great formulations!

    I use this every day and have polar opposite combo skin. I have eczema but have an oily nose so I use both the Normal/Dry and Combination/Oily formulations. Both have the perfect amount of moisture and leave my skin supple. I would recommend this product to everyone. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    light and creamy

    I really like this moisturizer. It helps my dry skin but it isn't heavy at all. It's great! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    deloza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The perfect moisturizer

    This combines SPF w/ age-fighting ingredients in a gentle formula that my skin loves. — 5 years ago
    smokinhot73 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My forever moisturizer

    This moisturizer is not oily at all. I have been using this product for about 10 yrs. I just celebrated my 32nd bday and everyone thought I looked 24! My face never burns after sun exposure. I love Mary Kay! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cortlandteacher | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look 20 years younger and protect your skin.

    I have an Aunt that is in love with this stuff. She has eczema that flares up in the sun. This really protects her face and prevents the flare ups of sore, itchy, prickly, red bumps. Her over 60 year-old skin gets relief from irritating eczema and has the aging signs of a forty year old lady. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer ever!

    If I had to pick one moisturizer to use for the rest of my life, it would be this. Timewise lives up to its name because in one easy step I’m protected from the harmful rays and moisturized. I have sensitive skin, and this doesn’t cause break outs. A great value. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Damica | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I love this moisturizer! I tried everything on the shelves when I was looking for a daily moisturizer with SPF. All of the ones I found were oily or smelled terrible, and then I started using Mary Kay and tried this. I love it! It doesn't have a scent that I've noticed and it goes on light and keeps my skin looking great! I get compliments daily on the quality of my skin, but when I say that I use...read more Mary Kay, they insist that I must just have good genes. While I've never had severe acne, I cannot remember getting as many compliments before using MK. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    michelleme4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    TimeWise is a Time Saver

    I love to keep this in the shower and use it every morning. I works great for my skin and is quick and easy. I've run out and used other products, but this definitely is a quality product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ciepruitt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    On daily in the morning and it is great. Apply and go for the day. I freckle easily so it protects me from sun and moisturizes at the same time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DJB | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST facial moisturizer I have found.

    I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer, and I have tried a bunch of different brands. This is lightweight, not heavy or sticky. However, it is soooo refreshing to put on. It has great sunscreen protection that really works. My face is softer, smoother, and does not break out. I do have sensative skin, so it is great to finally find a product that works and does not sting. I can even put it on my...read more eyelids and not have any trouble. This is worth every penny that you invest in it, and it really does last quite a while. You do not need much to make it work. Less then a dime size will cover your face. I do not sell Mary Kay, and I am not affiliated with the company. I just use some of their products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    disiders | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend