Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A MUST HAVE! I LOVE IT!

    i inherited dark circles and bags under my eyes and thought i would have to live with them forever, but this made them go away within 10 days! something that also really helped my get rid of them was brewing tea, then puting the tea bags in the freezer for about an hour, or in the fridge over-night, and then letting them sit on my eyes for 10 minutes. i did that twice a day and with the help of putting on this product, my under eye bags were history! thank you so much mary kay! (: — 4 years, 10 months ago
    s1cheerleader | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    Roll on action!

    Great product for women/men with dark spots and or puffiness under the eyes. I use mine with the the eye firming cream to fight fine lines as well. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for dark circles

    While the product did help to diminish my dark under circles the product has done little to nothing to prevent my ever looming puffy under eye. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product

    Hi! I finally decided to try this product from Mary Kay and I really like it. You see visible results right after you apply it and within 10 days you can really notice that your eyes look Awake and none of the baggy & dark circles are visible. Highly recommend it! The only funny thing is the smell but it's well worth it. Regarding the price, try to find it on ebay or other discount sites or...read more on the Mary Kay website with a consultant that gives a discount and the gift-withpurchase (that's what i do :)) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CuteyMIA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use this because of my undereye darkness. It took a week or so, but I did see much improvement with it. A friend of mine uses it for puffiness and she started to see results in just a couple days. It does have an odd smell, but it doesn't linger. Well worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kdgodo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nope

    Took too long to get it to work, and saw no immediate or short-term results. I don't recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer

    This is a wonderful product, though it has an odd smell. The bottle lasted about 6-8 weeks, with positive results. I experience less puffyiness under my eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    WendyCrim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Cent!

    I have, or should I say, had dark circles. I don't really get bags or puffiness, but I looked pretty scary! So, I've tried just about everything!!! This stuff seriousy works!!! I love it love it love it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mimimom2004 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Did what it was supposed to do!

    I could see results after two weeks. Anyone that does not use correctly will not get the correct results. These products are not makeup and can not be used like make up. Mary Kay's skin health products are a breath of fresh air. I am sorry for those that think it is make up and don't get the great results they should. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    no miracle cure

    the metal ball on the tip of this product does feel soothing and cool against the under-eye area, but at $35 a bottle I didn't notice much difference, my undereye circles are still visible. Save your money and invest in a good concealer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alexusmaximus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend