Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome product!

    This is a product that works twice as hard as most! It not only diminishes dark circles but the undereye bags disappear right before your eyes! It has a great roll-on applicator, so you don't worry if you put on enough, and you can feel it working. Within minutes you see the difference. Pleasant citrusy scent as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    great [rpduct

    It's expensive but worth it! I have inherited dark circles and it sure does help! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    horse6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works just like advertised!

    It always amazes me when a product works as well as it is advertised to do. This one worked better. I have struggled with dark under eye circles for years. It reduces this, as well as the puffiness one sometimes gets. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mamic76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Mary Kay Product!

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this new product from Mary Kay. It diminishes puffiness and dark circles almost instantly. Awesome roll on applicator - no muss, no fuss! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shoerster | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This is actually marketed to older women, however...it works great for gals in their early 20's and late teens! It gets rid of undereye puffieness and darkness. Easy to use and lasts forever! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amazing_yoda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    This product is easy to apply and I love how it makes the skin under my eyes feel and it reduces puffiness almost instantly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay does it again!

    This product is great. It does what it says it will-reduce fine lines and eliminate dark circles. It totally revitalizes the under-eye area. It cools and soothes and is even better because you can reapply it later in the day without messing up makeup. What an instant eye lift! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lorena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like It but Not worth the money

    I like this product but I dont think it is worth $35. I have used it for several weeks and haven't noticed a dramatic difference. I do notice some but really not $35 difference. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    prov31wanna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Dark Circles

    Dark circles are my number one concern right now and this product greatly reduces them. The application is simple and quick.. love love love. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JoyS2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!!

    I purchased this to help with under eye puffiness and dark circles. I am always skeptical if eye products actually work. I think this one works. I love the application...there's a metal ball that rolls the solution under the eye. It's very soothing as it rolls on under the eye, then you use your finger to gently pat the revitalizer until it's absorbed. It FEELS wonderfully soothing! The only thing...read more that I don't care for is that the fragrance is not delicious...more of a working scent than a pampering scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jopadiet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend