Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Did what it was supposed to do!

    I could see results after two weeks. Anyone that does not use correctly will not get the correct results. These products are not makeup and can not be used like make up. Mary Kay's skin health products are a breath of fresh air. I am sorry for those that think it is make up and don't get the great results they should. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 3

    no miracle cure

    the metal ball on the tip of this product does feel soothing and cool against the under-eye area, but at $35 a bottle I didn't notice much difference, my undereye circles are still visible. Save your money and invest in a good concealer. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    alexusmaximus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!

    This is a product that works twice as hard as most! It not only diminishes dark circles but the undereye bags disappear right before your eyes! It has a great roll-on applicator, so you don't worry if you put on enough, and you can feel it working. Within minutes you see the difference. Pleasant citrusy scent as well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great [rpduct

    It's expensive but worth it! I have inherited dark circles and it sure does help! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    horse6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works just like advertised!

    It always amazes me when a product works as well as it is advertised to do. This one worked better. I have struggled with dark under eye circles for years. It reduces this, as well as the puffiness one sometimes gets. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mamic76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Mary Kay Product!

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this new product from Mary Kay. It diminishes puffiness and dark circles almost instantly. Awesome roll on applicator - no muss, no fuss! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shoerster | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This is actually marketed to older women, however...it works great for gals in their early 20's and late teens! It gets rid of undereye puffieness and darkness. Easy to use and lasts forever! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    amazing_yoda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    This product is easy to apply and I love how it makes the skin under my eyes feel and it reduces puffiness almost instantly. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay does it again!

    This product is great. It does what it says it will-reduce fine lines and eliminate dark circles. It totally revitalizes the under-eye area. It cools and soothes and is even better because you can reapply it later in the day without messing up makeup. What an instant eye lift! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Lorena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Like It but Not worth the money

    I like this product but I dont think it is worth $35. I have used it for several weeks and haven't noticed a dramatic difference. I do notice some but really not $35 difference. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    prov31wanna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!