Lush Fair Trade Foot Lotion Reviews

Back to Lush Fair Trade Foot Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    footsie

    I have the roughest feet around and this lotion makes me feel soft and ladylike. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great product

    This is a great product that I don't mind buying all the time. I can only go to Lush when I go to Toronto, Canada, so that is when I purchase. It has a great scent and really goes to work on my feet. Careful on the expiration date - I have used it past the date, but since the product is homemade it really starts to break down after that point. A little pricey, but well worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kellster32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LUSH continues to amaze with each and every item I try lately.

    This Fair Trade Foot Lotion works perfectly as a daily foot lotion or is perfect in combination with the Volcano Foot mask for occasional pampering. Almond oil, cocoa butter, spearmint, peppermint and Tagetes Minuta flower oil blend perfectly together in this delicately pink lotion. The results are pretty impressive and the moisturizing benefits last overnight. The lotion soothes and moisturizes ...read moreand leaves your feet with a little pepperminty tingle. I'll be using this a lot in the summer! Quite possibly my favorite foot lotion find! If you love this, you will totally fall for "Smitten." — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love lush!

    Lush seems to have had a harder time becoming popular over herein the US, but all Lush products rock - this is no exception. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Izyanna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reduced Soreness

    This lotion actually helped reduce soreness in my feet. I started working retail and could barely stand by the end of the day, but this made a noticeable difference. Smells lovely. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ermchugh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    footsies

    Keeps feet soft and supple. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tootre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent night-time treatment

    I use this before going to bed so that I don't mind the greasies on my fingertips. I like the scent of this paired with a lavender hand cream...then it's easy to go straight to sleep! In the mornings I wake up to soft hands. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hand modeling hands

    If you want the shiniest and most beautiful cuticles this cream is for you. It is a bit greasy but truly softens your cuticles and is nice when you rub into your hands before bed. It might be a bit much for the everyday use (unless your a hand model or something :-)) but it most definitely worked for my beat up hands. I'm always working outside with kids plus I'm a chronic cuticle picker so I loved this stuff! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HeatherShea | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Bit Messy, But Addictive

    I've been a Pied de Pepper devotee for several years now now. This is perhaps my favorite lush product. It makes my feet so nice and smooth, but it's the scent that really glues me to it. I'm mad about sweet-n-spicy smells and this one is just heaven to me. I'd love to smell like Pied de Pepper all over. It smells good enough to eat. My only complaint is that it's a bit messy. The cream is b...read morerown and stains my socks and sheets when I'm putting it on or don't rub it in all the way. It washes out, so it's not that big of a deal though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fair Trade is Right!

    Hand over your money for this, and it will be a fair trade indeed. My heels are more than a little prone to cracking, but just a sample's worth was enough to not only be multiple thin applications, but enough so that by the next morning, the cracks were gone. It's minty. It's efficient. It's my favourite foot lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NovaGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend