Lush Fair Trade Foot Lotion Reviews

Back to Lush Fair Trade Foot Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great lotion for dry skin

    The lotion comes on a little thick, but it works great in moisturizing the rough skin on my feet. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    softens

    This lotion makes my feet feel so soft and prevents dry cracked skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    footsie

    I have the roughest feet around and this lotion makes me feel soft and ladylike. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great product

    This is a great product that I don't mind buying all the time. I can only go to Lush when I go to Toronto, Canada, so that is when I purchase. It has a great scent and really goes to work on my feet. Careful on the expiration date - I have used it past the date, but since the product is homemade it really starts to break down after that point. A little pricey, but well worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kellster32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LUSH continues to amaze with each and every item I try lately.

    This Fair Trade Foot Lotion works perfectly as a daily foot lotion or is perfect in combination with the Volcano Foot mask for occasional pampering. Almond oil, cocoa butter, spearmint, peppermint and Tagetes Minuta flower oil blend perfectly together in this delicately pink lotion. The results are pretty impressive and the moisturizing benefits last overnight. The lotion soothes and moisturizes ...read moreand leaves your feet with a little pepperminty tingle. I'll be using this a lot in the summer! Quite possibly my favorite foot lotion find! If you love this, you will totally fall for "Smitten." — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love lush!

    Lush seems to have had a harder time becoming popular over herein the US, but all Lush products rock - this is no exception. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Izyanna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Reduced Soreness

    This lotion actually helped reduce soreness in my feet. I started working retail and could barely stand by the end of the day, but this made a noticeable difference. Smells lovely. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ermchugh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    footsies

    Keeps feet soft and supple. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tootre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent night-time treatment

    I use this before going to bed so that I don't mind the greasies on my fingertips. I like the scent of this paired with a lavender hand cream...then it's easy to go straight to sleep! In the mornings I wake up to soft hands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hand modeling hands

    If you want the shiniest and most beautiful cuticles this cream is for you. It is a bit greasy but truly softens your cuticles and is nice when you rub into your hands before bed. It might be a bit much for the everyday use (unless your a hand model or something :-)) but it most definitely worked for my beat up hands. I'm always working outside with kids plus I'm a chronic cuticle picker so I loved this stuff! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HeatherShea | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend