Lush Fair Trade Foot Lotion Reviews

Back to Lush Fair Trade Foot Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    Love this foot lotion After a warm foot massage and my pedicure I love the peppermint clean feeling. I Rate this a 10 — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay

    It's okay, I guess. But personally I find it a little too greasy and while the smell is lovely at first after a while I got a little tired of it. Also didn't find it as moisturizing as I had hoped. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    anna.supertramp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lush fairtrade foot lotion

    Just gorgeous and leaves feet smelling and feeling...well Lush! Not tested on animals; the ingredients or end product which makes it 10/10 ;0) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    paul_thomas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Shea butter and fair trade got me to try it. But the creamy texture, scent and healing effect keeps me coming back, — 1 year, 8 months ago
    heidy_claire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Happy Feet

    This product makes my feet happy and the scent is just wonderful!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pammlla | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lush Products Rock!!

    This foot cream is amazing! I put it on before work and then cover with socks and shoes. When I get home my feet are so soft!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    whitng10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it for all over!

    i use the fair trade foot lotion not only on my dry, cracked feet, but on my whole body-leaves the skin so silky smooth. it is slightly greasy for a few minutes, but it absorbs rapidly. another lush product, that while expensive, lasts a long time, and is totally worth the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    _julie_ | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    great product well worth the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend