mark I-Mark Custom Pick Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to mark I-Mark Custom Pick Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really Good!

    Back in my day they were cheaper, but it's still a really good beauty find! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SuperSha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    My mom is an AVON lady and showed me the MARK catalog that was having a sale on their products, so I bought 2 eyeshadows- Rebel and Minx to make a neutral, everyday combo. The colors are finely milled, so you don't make any annoying loose powder when you are trying to get the shadow on your brush and it lasts ALL DAY. I work in a hospital and have kinda oily eyelids and the shadows do not crease....read more I'm a die hard Bobbie Brown fan and I'll now be buying Mark shadows for my everyday use. I'd advise using an eyeshadow brush- I think it makes the difference. Plus, you can't beat the price. — 5 years ago
    Linnylv | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow I've ever used.

    I was skeptical about Avon/mark products at first, but buying the matte Espresso shade changed my mind. Even though the colors on the site are slightly off in real life, the quality of the shadow itself was superb. The quality is superior to all of the other drugstore shadows I've used; it's silky, you get more shadow than other brands, and it's more highly pigmented than it looks. (But not TOO hi...read moreghly pigmented; sometimes having a lot of pigment will cause you to wash it off and waste shadow). This beat my former Revlon shadow quad, because it didn’t crease until 9 hours later (that’s amazing because I have oily eyelids!) and didn’t flake off and irritates my eyes. Plus, it's cheap--$4.50 per square. Highly recommend!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BestWishes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous color!

    I love, love, LOVE these shadows. I'm a MAC and UD shadow junkie, but this is a much less expensive version. Color can go on sheer, or be layered a bit for more punch. I use it over UD Primer Potion and the colors stay vibrant from 6 am to 10 pm for me. My favorites are biscotti, minx and java, for a modified neutral (or smokey if layered heavier) eye look. I have ever color. LOVE these things! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tooltimegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeshadows!

    I have twelve of these eyeshadows and I just love them. Great pigmentation and they last all day long without fading, great choice of vibrant and earth shades. The price of these is $4 but that's a steal compared say MAC's shadows that are $14.50 a pop. My favorite shade is Tiki which is a neutral taupe that goes with almost everything. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sunandstars03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    lovely colors

    pretty colors but so much shimmer, poorly made and don't like that they have to be placed in compacts to be kept safely. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    this eyeshadow is great you can layer it to make it look darker and it stays a long time and theres so many colors to choose from — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jean111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    I love Mark eyeshadows. Huge variety of colors to choose from and they are super affordable. I've been using them for about a year now, and love that you can create your own pallettes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best out there!

    I've been using this for about 3 years now and it's the best Eye Shadow out there! It blends beautifully, goes on great wet or dry and the colors are just stunning! It lasts all day without budging or smudging. My absolute Favorite! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashbabe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not discontinued

    I ordered this color a few weeks ago! I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chrissyjkup | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend