mark I-Mark Custom Pick Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to mark I-Mark Custom Pick Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Certainly Not Discontiued

    Biscotti is still alive and kicking. This is the must-have color! Mark eye-shadows give beautiful shimmmer and color. This is an excellent base color to cover the lid - all the way up to the eyebrow. It brightens up the eye. Great product for very little money! — 6 years ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without it on!

    Biscotti is definitely my favorite i-mark shade since I wear it every day! I always apply this as a base/highlighter shadow, it really brightens my eyes. If I put some on the inner corner of my eyes I'll instantly look more awake. It's a gorgeous shimmery cream shade--it doesn't have pink tones like you see in the image. Everyone needs this in their makeup bag! — 6 years ago
    CassieML | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    dissapointing

    Everyone was raving about this makeup and i still dont see it. If you dont buy the casing for the shadow, which my rep didnt tell me about, you basically cant use the shadow without it crumbling. The pigmant doesnt show up to well, just looking cakey. I wouldnt reccommed this product for eyeshadow junkies like me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Breanimal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good quality!

    I first became a mark fan due to these eyeshadows. I actually own about 18 of these and am in the process of ordering two new colors they just came out with. They are very sheer and you do have to pick up a little more color to make it bold but I actually see this as a plus because I'd rather have to build a color up than tone it down, which is harder to do. Plus, you can apply this wet to real...read morely make it stand out. Also, they barely crease at all unless I'm having a bad day and forgot to prime my eyelids (oily skin!) They are obviously meant to coordinate with the snap-to-it palettes which are a bit pricey but with care will last you a good while. At four bucks per shadow, you can mix and match all you want. Now, unless you buy the palettes you're stuck with a cheap plastic container for your eyeshadow in which it will probably easily break unless you put it in a palette. Not many people will like this. Now, my only complaint is that it seems that the top part of a new eyeshadow is actually softer and more blendable than when you get to the middle layer. Once you get to the middle layer, the eyeshadow gets a little harder to blend and pick up with my brush (I hate sponge brushes) but for the price and amount you get, it's still pretty good and I will continue to purchase. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    So customizable!

    This eyeshadow is great. It goes on really nicely and stays on all day. And it doesn\'t crease. I like that you can choose the colors that you want instead of having to buy a case of colors that you only use one color out of. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmer - Not Glitter!

    The best eyeshadow - goes on smoothly, lasts all day. It gives just the right amount of shimmer. Beautiful colors. I have used only these eye shadows exclusively for 3 years and LOVE them! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty Colors

    I love these shadows. I have almost every shade. Its perfect because you can choose which shades you want in your case. You can choose if you want to be girly and sparkly or dark and dramatic. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lovelyheart1011 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect.

    I adore these eyeshadows from mark, and the fact that you can customize your own color pallet. Versatile, blendable, buildable coverage with the barest hint of shimmer. Apply wet for a bolder effect. Minx is my absolute favorite color for the perfect natural lid. I wear it every day. Pair it with Java for an evening look. Perfect! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good quality

    Some say they aren't pigmented enough..but I say that makes them more flexible: Sweep gently for sheer color or Load your brush well and press onto the skin for heavier color. Use wet for an awesome liner or for really intense color! Lots of choices too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing colors

    There are so many beautiful colors to choose from. I love the snap to it case so I can pick my own shades and change them out and I don't have to buy a whole new case of makeup to get the shades I want. I can't wait for their new shades coming out in January. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenn_nrtn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend