MAC 266 Small Angle Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 266 Small Angle Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great brush to use with eyeliners in a pot!

    Great brush to use with eyeliners in a pot! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gotta Have It.

    The Mac Angle Brush is definitely worth the price and it lasts for years. Instead of using the traditional eyeliner pencil you can use the Mac eyeshadow with the angle brush and you have full control when applying and stays on for hours. I would totally recommend this purchase. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cindyshaw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the best!

    I've been using this brush for the past 6 years and I absolutely love it! It makes applying liner/shadow precisely and it is foolproof. This is one brush I cannot live without. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The very best brush!!!

    I have been using this brush since Mac first came out with it. I could not live without it, it is tne only way to use shadow as eyeliner. Nothing else can compare. BUY IT!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lovesmakeup2009 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A fantastic brush!

    I have had this brush for years. I have misplaced it a couple of times and have tried others. Nothing compares. The angle is perfect. There is tons of control options, too. This should be in everyone's must-haves. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kimpetuous | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A make-up kit MUST HAVE

    Absolutely THE BEST eyeliner brush. This brush is perfect for applying eyeshadow as liner. It also works wonderfully with MAC's fluidline. The size is perfect: allows for thin or thick liner application. Also, you can use it to BLEND pencil eyeliner. It holds up very well, as I used the first one I bought for years and years! If you're serious about eyeliner perfection, or just want an easy tool to you use-- this brush is a must! — 6 years ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without this!

    My best friend is a makeup artist. She took me to MAC and made me buy this. Best move ever! I was afraid of eyeliner before this, never liked it. I think it looks trashy and makes my eyes look small. Now I just use any old eyshadow and this brush for eyeliner! (black, but sometimes navy, brown, puple or green). HOW TO: paint shadow on the ouside corner of upper lash line with the angled tip (wider...read more on the ouside of eye, tapering in & only covering 1/3 of the lash line. Don't go all the way around eyes. Flip the brush on it's flat side and blend in, then add some eyeshadow along your lower lash line but again, only the outside 3rd of your eye or so. I have it down to a science. It looks so natural and I feel like i have dreamy, enhanced eyes. not yucky hard lines. — 6 years ago
    Cee | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brush

    This is one of my only nice brushes and it is amazing. I use it with my Fluidline and it goes on so smooth. It is one of the sofest brushes and it is really durable. I love all of MAC's brushes. They are the best. — 6 years ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyebrow brush

    This little brush is fantastic for applying eyebrow powder -precise, great shape. Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tcox2462 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great brush!!!

    I got this brush in a set I purchased on ebay! I didn't think much of it, but it is great for filling in my eyebrows to make them look fuller. It has the perfect angle! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dadivano1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend