Mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Eww....

    I got this in a 20 dollar set with a free year subscription to Allure, mascara, travel case, two eyeshadows, one blush and a mezzo palette (really good deal! couldn't pass it up!) This came in Juicy Papaya and while it smelled amazing and looked great, it just went downhill from here. I don't know why but I'm pretty sure the glitter in it made my lips itch like crazy. It seemed like the gloss j...read moreust went everywhere. Plus, it was way too sticky for me and my husband hated it. If I can't kiss him without him complaining about my lipgloss, it ain't gonna work. If it doesn't itch you lips and you don't mind the sticky factor, it's alright, considering the huge amount you do get for the low price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    kissing

    this is fun to kiss my wife when she wears it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hot! hot! hot!

    i really like the cherry pop.it makes your lips feel great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    joyceparido | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a girl's best friend

    I absolutely love this product and the multi-colors that fit almost every skin tone. I wont leave the house without my gloss. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    msamarie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love the color

    Juicy lips lol. SXeriously my lips look hot lol — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adorable, great gloss!

    Wonderful color palette and the fragrances aren't too overpowering. Makes your lips feel soft and full. Definitely recommended. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AVON

    This is made by Avon's mark. not mary kay — 6 years, 8 months ago
    starblue332 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay got the Juice

    This lip gloss is so nice. It makes your lips smooth, soft and kissable. It also taste so good you may need to reapply several times. This product is well worth it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JenniferLaws | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend