Mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    this lipgloss is so shiny and it tastes good not nasty like other lip glosses and it moisterizes your lips — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jean111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Stickier yes, but it's the applicator....

    that creates the problems people have with it. These come with a flocked applicator...which is so not necessary and gross to me. Others have no problem and love it. Change the applicator and I'd be all over it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect nude gloss

    I have Mark Juice Gems in fig and it is the perfectly perfect nude gloss with the added bonus of a nice soft scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melaniemom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Some are awesome

    And others suck. I bought this in cassis and pomegranate and those 2 were great. I also bought this in cherry pop and passionfruit and those 2 were awful. Maybe it was the glitter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy!

    I hadn't tried these because I was pretty devoted to mark's Glow Baby Glow glosses, but I finally did and I'm glad! They're a bit stickier than the glosses I usually wear but because of that they're longer lasting. Great scent, not too overpowering, and really pretty color. I definitely want to try more shades, and I can't stop putting it on my lips even when I don't need it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks amazing, but sticky

    I love this way it looks on. I have it in almost every color. It's super shiny and stays put for awhile. It is perfect for a night out on the town. The packaging is cute and a great value. They smell amazing as well The only downside is the stickiness. It's one of the stickiest glosses I own, but I don't mind it too much because of its staying power. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blondie41489 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    this is my go-to gloss for light shimmer and a sheer touch of color. my favorite is 'strawberry' but i havent seen it in the catalogs recently. this gloss is not goopy or sticky, but leaves a light hint of color with a sweet fruit fragrance. i'd recommend it to anyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Compare to Juicy Tubes - The Look for Less $$$

    Juicy tubes cost $18. Mark Juice Gems cost $6.00. You do the math. I would say that these are even better than Juicy tubes. They have a great flavor, add beautiful shine and a nice applicator. Great product for much less money! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip Gloss

    THe Mark Juice Gems Squeeze On Lip Gloss will look great on your lips for daily use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SweetGurl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum!

    i love this stuff. i am a lip gloss fanatic and this is deffinitely one of my favorites! it has the right consistency,it has the right amount of sparkle and shine, it smells lovely, and it doesnt leave a white residue if you reapply the whole day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angel001717 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend