MAC 3D Glass Reviews

Back to MAC 3D Glass»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Shiny Lips

    This gloss is the ultimate. Glossy, smooth, great colors, lasts a long time and keeps my lips conditioned. The only set back is that it's on the sticky side and if the wind blows, my hair gets stuck on my lips. I live in San Francisco, so this is a bit of a problem. I'm not giving it up though. I love it to much. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on FOREVER! WONDERFUL product!

    LOVE this lip gloss! MAC is the greatest! Take this with me everywhere! It stays on longer than any lip gloss I've used! Great colors! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rssigrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mac is outstanding

    This Mac product is wonderfully long lasting, shiny and offers great colors. Would buy again and again — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Steffi1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I guess I need 3D glasses to see the difference

    I do like the brush applicator, this is a bonus. I really don't see the pay off though. Color has a high pigment to it, but tends to fade very quickly. I was a little disappointed with this product. I typically like MAC lipgloss/sticks — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love The Difference

    These glosses, instead of the typical sponge applicator, have a smooth brush applicator which I very much appreciate! The formulas are gorgeous and deliver exactly what they promise. Color so beautiful and multi-dimensional your lips look 3D and gorgeous. The primary color In 3d is the most beautiful bright pink and the packaging is stunning. My only con with this gloss is the formula. It tend...read mores to be a bit goopier than regular MAC Lipglasses, leaving some extra goop on my gloss that I then have to blend in and apply evenly across my lips. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CaliCosmetics | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    This gloss is awesome! I love all mac glosses but this is my favorite because it is less tacky than the lip glass and I like the applicator better on the 3D glass. It has a wand with a brush top instead of the sponge tip applicator on the tinted lipglass. I have this in energy and plan to go back and try some more colors :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sey8guva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yum!

    I have this in lightswitch and I absolutely love it. It is the least tacky of the lipglasses MAC has made, and it goes on like a dream. For me it is the perfect sheer lip! The smell of this is heavenly. Marshmallows anyone? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pinkdance1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    not exactly 3D

    i have this gloss in "energy," a pale peach with iridescent shimmer. it's super-shiny and not sticky, but the color is really sheer. it's a good pick for a natural look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    _inara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Sexy

    I love this stuff, its not too sticky and it leaves your lips with that sexy wet look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kimwaldman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    shiny not sticky

    One of my favorite glosses. Its not sticky and won't get caught in your hair. I wish MAC would make this permanant. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    corngrl2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend