MAC Turquatic Reviews

Back to MAC Turquatic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    In love

    I love love love this scent. I bought it right before MAC redesigned the packaging. I usually save this for a special night out since the bottle is so small. It's such a clean fresh scent and I always gets tons of compliments when I wear it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light, crisp, clean

    This is a great fragrance for the price! I wear this all the time and constantly receive compliments. People are generally shocked to discover it's affordable and easy to find. I would cry my eyes out if this were to ever be discontinued. The rest of the M.A.C. fragrances are great as well, but this is my favorite. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyBoy88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this scent

    i love to wear this scent, it does reminds me of being outdoors @ the beach in warm weather. it is long lasting on my skin & a small amount goes a long way. definitely one of my favs!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    iwuvmakeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Reminds me of summer...

    I love this scent. It reminds me of my fav season... summer! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fav!

    Pretty sure this is what heaven smells like.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LoLo23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome Scent

    For the price this is a great scent not too heavy just a fresh clean smell and it lasts through out the day. Less is more with fragrances.Subtle but always noticeable. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get Huge Compliments for a Small Price

    This is my favorite of all the MAC scents. Light scent but has great staying power. I have received countless compliments from men and women. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jensboysla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Fragrance!

    This product offers the freshest & cleanest scent that is alluring all year long. It's great for an everyday perfume, because it offers just enough strength. When ever I wear it I always get tons of compliments. I always giggle because it's the most inexpensive frangrance out of my collection, but I always get the most complimets on it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AlyssaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Fragrance!!

    This is my absolute favorite fragrance!! Very light and refreshing. I get compliments on it all of the time....especially from men which is always good! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hotlips3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend