MAC Fix+ Reviews

Back to MAC Fix+»
Sort by:
  • 10

    excellent

    clean the skin deeply — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product

    locking up makeup very well, moisturizing, mild , not irritating, good smell totally well made product ! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wish I'd tried it sooner!

    I was always hearing how amazing this stuff is, so I finally decided to pick some up a few months ago as I was lurking around my favorite MAC Counter. I am pleasantly surprised to find just how necessary I find this product! It feels great and it performs beautifully as a pre-makeup spritz as well as a post-makeup spritz. It gives the skin a little moisture for your moisturizer to lock and helps y...read moreou not look and/or feel as though you're wearing a mask after you've finished applying your makeup. It's really a delight to use. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    SadieGeez | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST HAVE FOR ANYONE USING MAKEUP

    Ok, this product has multiple uses. Not many people know, but it is actually amazing at making sure your mineralized shadows come out much more pigmented and don't fall out. First you pack some of the mineralized shadow on your brush, then you stpritz the brush with the Fix +, and then you apply it on your eye. Anyone who ever used Mac's mineralized shadow know how messy it can be, and the colors ...read moreare never as bright on as they are in the packaging, well Fix + really enhances color and makes it stick. I find it more useful for my eyes then the whole face. I also spray the brush then apply glitter, glitter will stay on all night even if you sweat or whatever. Wonderful product, smells like heaver and lasts forever and ever. Highly recommentd. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Makeup_Queen28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    use it to freshen up my face late in the day. it smells great and really gives my skin a boost. also use it to set my face powder and it works great. would buy again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry skin!

    This is a great product even though its pricey. I have very dry skin especially during the winter and this makes makeup application a breeze. My skin is very soft after using it and it is very refreshing. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kamekame | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I love Fix+ because you can either use it wet for your pigments, Mineralize Skinfinishes, Mineralize Blushes, Mineralize Eyeshadows, Glitters or you can spray your face after you wash your face and apply moisturuzer on your face while the Fix+ is absorbed into the skin. I definately recommend this to everyone! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    I keep one of these in my purse and one at home on my vanity! I mainly use it to set my makeup and in my hair before I apply my leave in conditioner. It's refreshing when your out and about and you need a little pick me up. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Jdias1123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    God in a bottle

    AMAZING STUFF it has been my saviour as i loathe that look you can sometimes get where the powder layer of your makeup is really obvious... this takes care of that in a spritz. it couldnt be easier to apply, and leaves my skin DEWY, and really does make it look like its just my skin thats perfect and not my make up. LOVE. — 5 years ago
    smella | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This product is one of the first MAC products I tried and I love it. It is really great at setting my makeup or to freshen up my face after a long day. I also use it to revive any gel liners if they've dried a little. I'm always discovering new uses for this product. GREAT STUFF! — 5 years ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend