MAC Fix+ Reviews

Back to MAC Fix+»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    Works wonders! My skin is usually dry, so when I put on any kind of powders on my skin it cakes and gets flaky. Just a few sprays of this and it lasts all day! For some touch ups or spot checks, I will spray some on a stippling brush and pat on for extra coverage! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Krazekat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    I have really dry skin and most powders look really cakey on me. After a few spritz of this, not only does my makeup last longer, but it also tones down the dryness and give me a more polished look. It smells fantastic! The price of $19 isn't that bad for how long a bottle lasts, but I do think it could be a bit cheaper for what it is. Overall a great product for people like me who struggle with powder products. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    xoxojessiebear | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    clean the skin deeply — 4 years, 2 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome product

    locking up makeup very well, moisturizing, mild , not irritating, good smell totally well made product ! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wish I'd tried it sooner!

    I was always hearing how amazing this stuff is, so I finally decided to pick some up a few months ago as I was lurking around my favorite MAC Counter. I am pleasantly surprised to find just how necessary I find this product! It feels great and it performs beautifully as a pre-makeup spritz as well as a post-makeup spritz. It gives the skin a little moisture for your moisturizer to lock and helps y...read moreou not look and/or feel as though you're wearing a mask after you've finished applying your makeup. It's really a delight to use. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SadieGeez | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE FOR ANYONE USING MAKEUP

    Ok, this product has multiple uses. Not many people know, but it is actually amazing at making sure your mineralized shadows come out much more pigmented and don't fall out. First you pack some of the mineralized shadow on your brush, then you stpritz the brush with the Fix +, and then you apply it on your eye. Anyone who ever used Mac's mineralized shadow know how messy it can be, and the colors ...read moreare never as bright on as they are in the packaging, well Fix + really enhances color and makes it stick. I find it more useful for my eyes then the whole face. I also spray the brush then apply glitter, glitter will stay on all night even if you sweat or whatever. Wonderful product, smells like heaver and lasts forever and ever. Highly recommentd. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Makeup_Queen28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this

    use it to freshen up my face late in the day. it smells great and really gives my skin a boost. also use it to set my face powder and it works great. would buy again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry skin!

    This is a great product even though its pricey. I have very dry skin especially during the winter and this makes makeup application a breeze. My skin is very soft after using it and it is very refreshing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kamekame | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I love Fix+ because you can either use it wet for your pigments, Mineralize Skinfinishes, Mineralize Blushes, Mineralize Eyeshadows, Glitters or you can spray your face after you wash your face and apply moisturuzer on your face while the Fix+ is absorbed into the skin. I definately recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have!

    I keep one of these in my purse and one at home on my vanity! I mainly use it to set my makeup and in my hair before I apply my leave in conditioner. It's refreshing when your out and about and you need a little pick me up. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jdias1123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Toners, Astringents » MAC Fix+
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend