Lumene Time Freeze Firming Day Cream Reviews

Back to Lumene Time Freeze Firming Day Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    goog

    this helps in firming up the face getting rid of wrinkles and toning it up. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    jennifercoffey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice for the price

    I've used this cream on and off for the last year and every time I pull it out of the drawer I'm amazed that I ever stopped using it! I can see and feel an almost immediate difference in my skin, it feels firmer around my eyes and cheeks in around thirty minutes. Now that it's getting colder and drier out my skin is also drier and cracked, so I can understand the stinging sensation, but it's certa...read moreinly not anything too devastating. I just kind of cycle it out once it feels too abrasive and opt for my body shop vitamin E face cream for a few weeks instead. I do definitely think this product is amazing for the $20 price tag. Clear and instant results are rare I find in skin care products. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    EmmaKate1205 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    close, but not quite great

    lumene products have been mostly hit or miss for me, and unfortunately this one didn't turn out to be one of their greats. the smell is lovely and it goes on smoothly, leaving a silky feel on my face. BUT after a very short period of time it started to clump in its tub, and it's turned into a laborious effort just to get it to break apart and absorb into my skin without these weird "cream clumps"....read more it's light and feels fresh, but is a little too oily for me to truly appreciate it as a primer, and at 37 i haven't noticed any real visual difference in in my face. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    deanne127 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    lumene time freeze

    I have sensitive and acne prone skin, I don't think this product helped too much with my pores. BUT, it does moisturize well. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    allison_walley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Burned Face, didn't see any results!

    Ive never had issues with any cream causing me to breakout or have any other side effects until I tried this one. My skin is not sensitive but after I applied this, I felt like my face was on fire. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    don't know about the anti aging part i'm nineteen maybe a bit too young for that. but i love how soft, smooth, and hydrated it makes my skin. great moisturizer which is what i use it for. My makeup goes on smoother. i alternate this with the lumene vitamin c daycrem — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful product

    I just turned 40 and have been looking for a product that really helps with fine lines and wrinkles. I only purchased the trial size, since I was skeptical, but after using this product for 2 weeks it has taken at least 5 years off my appearance. Everyone notices. It's also very lightweight and feels nice to use, only takes a small amount. I'm picking up some more of their products this weekend. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    heather_staas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lumene Time Freeze

    I was skeptical at first, Ive bought so many creams in the past. About 10 minutes after first using this product my skin was so smooth and clean feeling as well. Ive never used a product quite like this, its so light and doesn't make your skin feel greasy at all. Ive been using it for over a week now and there are noticeable differences in my skins appearance! I love this and would highly recommend this product. I look forward to trying other products in this line :-) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beachychicky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin Like Silk

    My face feels like a babys bottom and I just started using this product this morning...ILOVEIT!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gina007dog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Lumene Time Freeze

    I did not have a noticeable difference after using this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eehunter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend