Flirt! Peek-A-Blush Reviews

Back to Flirt! Peek-A-Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    DRAGONFLY BLISS

    I use this not as a blush but actually as a BRONZER and I love it! I am pretty pale complected, and this goes on nicely and doesn't make my face look stand out from my neck. LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Seriously impressed w/ their make up line! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lizz0111 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I have this blush in sweet surrender (bright pink) and belly dancer (purply undertoned pink) and love it. It goes on beautifully, the pigment is great, and it wears well. Definitely recommend it!! — 5 years ago
    JaclynKayS | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    heck yah

    this thing is awesome! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Flirt! Peek-A-Blush Urge

    What a great product in a conventient case. The color is amazing, soft and pretty. It lasts all day and gives me a beautiful pink glow. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Pamela163 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great color and look, but doesn't last very long!

    I love two of the colors, pink tutu in the summer when I am bronzed and the other one I can't remember the name, but it is a few shades lighter for the colder months, and it works great to give me a baby doll type glow with out looking fake or over done! I have to use a primer under it if I want it to last more than an hour...I do sweat easily, so that could be part of it, but I have used blushes before that last without primer. I still buy it and use it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cmartin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    That Glow that you crave

    This blush has that glow i crave and is great for the price! I have it in URGE and it is light and airy and just makes me look like i have that healthy glow. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peek-a-blush is soooooo good!!

    This blush in the FLIRT! Line is really great. At only $12.00 and as highly pigmented as it is, it's a good bargain!! A little goes a long way, so this blush lasts a long time! "Carmel Belle" is my color! — 6 years ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crazy in Love!

    I love the shade mentioned above! I have tan skin so it's sometimes hard for me to find a shade of blush that will show up on my face (usually I would use bronzer instead). It gives me a good amount of color pop & the compact design is smart. Very sleek! — 6 years ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Heart Candy 09

    Heart Candy looks rather light at first but after a few moments on my skin, it takes on a very natural, healthy glow! Love it. Reminds me of Nars Orgasm with more oompf — 6 years, 4 months ago
    faithhopelove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend