Flirt! Peek-A-Blush Reviews

Back to Flirt! Peek-A-Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great blush!

    I got it in All Dolled Up color. Really cute and last all day! Love it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    yana_waller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I usually buy this in All Dolled Up. It's the perfect shade of pink for fair skin. This blush generally lasts about 2 years if i don't break it first. It's pricier than drugstore blushes, but as I said it lasts forever and has nice shades. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Blush!(:

    I have this in pink tutu...which is such a GORGOUES color!! Many people say its a dupe for nars orgasm..what i have yet to try it. Its truely my favorute blush..and i use flirt! blush brush and it looks really pretty and gives a nice pop of color! Would surely recommend!!(: — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Look

    This is the best ever. Goes on smooth and looks like a proessional did it — 3 years, 11 months ago
    vickieschli1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hearthrob is beautiful

    I love the case of this blush, it slides open with a mirror and brush. It's easy to apply, long lasting color! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Blush

    This blush is the best blush i have ever used and im not just saying this. I use the color Caramel Belle and its perfect for my skin tone(extremeley pale). The brand has many variety of colors all at the perfect price....and did I mention its at a great price?! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    emilyrose43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like the glow and sparkle of the bronzer

    I use the "19 bronze kissed" color with my blush. Gives me a nice, warm glow with just a touch of sparkle so I look awake and fresh faced and not too gliterry/made up. Goes on evenly and stays on all day (no streaking). Definitely will buy again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this blush

    I love this blush. I just use a different brush. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend