Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream Reviews

Back to Dr. Hauschka Cleansing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I used this cleanser for about 4 years. I LOVE IT. When paired with the Clarifying Toner, for my skin type, this skin routine works wonders. I bought and re-bought and re-bought forever but for the past couple of months I can no longer afford to pay this much for a cleanser. I used it twice a day morning and evening and it makes your skin feel so lovely. Negative point: too expensive! But the quality is there. hope to get back of the Dr. Hauschka bandwagon when I have more $$$$ — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MaquillageGirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome but pricey

    This is the only cleansing product that doesn't make my skin worse. I love it but do think it is expensive. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kalibobabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST cleansing cream

    This is a great, gentle and effective exfoliating cleanser. A must buy! It's gentle enough to use daily and I think it smells wonderful. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lauren2007 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    This is the only exfoliating cleanser I can use. I have sensitive skin with slight rosacea, most exfoliating products leave my skin screaming in pain and bright red, this is gentle, yet effective. I only use it in the mornings, it's not a great makeup remover. The downside is the smell, it's sort of yeast-y and unpleasant, but worth suffering through for the glow it gives my skin. — 6 years ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    not very gentle

    I really did not like this product- I find it oily and irritating. I would not recommend this for people with acne or sensitive skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love!

    Another winner - makes my skin feel soft and helped to get rid of the blackheads i never thought would disappear. Hooray! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sgresnic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    i have only just found out about the dr. hauscka line, and absolutely love it! This is probably my favourite product, because not only did it not dry out my skin, but also started to heal my existing blemishes after just a few uses. Well worth the expense! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carolinemee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    This product is pricey, but you don't need to use much per application. It has a lovely, unusual smell, and makes the skin feel moisturized. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    macbride | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Liquid Gold!

    Another great product from Dr. Hauschka. I love this product. I have combination skin that can be very oily at times and is very sensitive. This product in combination with the clarifying toner is perfect for my skin. It is a bit pricey, but lasts well and is well worth keeping my skin in balance. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ShivaDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend