Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 2

    SSS Soft and Sensual

    I like this product to an extent. I'm the kinda girl that wants a body wash and lotion to remain with me at least half of a day then reapply lotion to pep up the scent. I absolutely love the scent but it doesn't stay with you for very long...1 hour tops. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    MalloryK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I keep coming back....

    This is my favorite body wash to date. Even the pink plastic bottle it comes in displays the femininity of this product. To me, it smells like my dolls did when I was a little girl. You know, my body wash lasts a long time because I just need a drop and I have fragrance-filled lather all over my body. I love it! The scent lasts all day too. What a bargain! What a joy! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mandasia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxury at Economy Price

    This body wash is a steal. The scent is soft. Leaves me soft and silky all over. A body wash that would surely be worth a higher price tag but lucky for us it is inexpensive. Every shower should have a bottle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft

    I love to indulge in this stuff, it makes me feel very feminine and clean. I love the way it appeals to my senses, Great product!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    324621 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sooooo Soft

    Just love it - Great for dry skin - a little higher priced than some other really good body washes but it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ktyball | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice product

    for the first time i used this stuff it very different compare with other product. it made my skin soft and fresh for whole day — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hotbreaker010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft just so

    Love the scent of soft and senual. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gpuffer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very nice

    This is good stuff.It also smells a lot nicer than the original SSS...... Really softens. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Joanmarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend