Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yes

    I love all Skin So Soft Products, Last long time, good value for the dollar.........lives up to its promises, which today is a good thing. Most products don't work.......I highly recommend this and all SSS Items. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ms_Bo01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    THIS IS A PRODUCT THAT I HAVE TO GET ,I REALLY REALLY LIKE IT.IT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL SO SOFT AND SILKY. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    joyceparido | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    SKIN SO SOFT

    MAKES SKIN SMOOTH AND SOFT — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GRAMMYB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    glow baby glow!

    Love this, so soft feeling skin! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lmmcculley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft&sweet

    It is the best body wash I have ever used,Skin So Soft is the product to have in your shower. Mary Mcguire Ghent,Ky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mary11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recomend

    Excellant product especially , number one, the scent are refreshing, the moisterizer in this product compares very favorably and surpasses a few more expensive body washes. Besides the fact it leaves your skin feeling clean — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JamieJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft skin!

    I love this product,it makes my skin soft and smells good too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Patti11 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Left Me A Glow with Bit of Redness

    The smell is light and inviting. Unfortunately it left the glow and my skin was soft but it became itchy and a bit irritated for approximately an hour then slowly the irritation had subsided. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tiamolife | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SKIN SO SOFT

    Makes your skin really soft.It has a really nice scent to it.Your skin feels smooth and silky after putting it on and its not greasy feeling.Love this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    littledistrict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    skin so soft

    I just came a avon rep and I try skin so soft I love it i use it during summer went i go camping to keep them tick off. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    butterflydance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend