Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Satin Glow Smoothing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Very nice way

    I really enjoy this body wash, leaves my skin smooth! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    henglish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice - but oily

    I enjoy this classic, but it is extremely oily — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works good

    works good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    celestekramer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for skin

    I love Avon's products and have tried the majority of them. This body was is incredible and it does not dry out your skin at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ms_Crudup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sss soft and beautiful body wash

    Lasts long time, makes your skin feel like silk,good value for my dollar. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kazmcc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Affordable

    I love all SSS product it feels great and it within my budget — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LakeithaAllen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product to use against sun and wind burn

    I used this product while camping one week in the Florida Keys. The weather was extremely windy and this product kept soft and smooth throughout the day. Works well under sun screen and has a fresh clean scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babycakes5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice!

    I love all SSS products. This one leaves your skin feeling soft and clean, you really feel fresh after using this body wash. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    palawneh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!

    Really left my skin soft and smooth even in cold weather — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SusanHB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skin So Soft

    I purchase Avon and find that this product is fantastic! Skin is left feeling clean, refreshed and smelling wonderful!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lynnette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend