Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Moisturizes better than most!

    Having moved to southern CA recently, I've noticed that the water in my area can be quite drying-- which is not conducive to makeup application. This is where the vitamin-enriched face base comes in handy! Don't mess around with the over the counter moisturizers-- save up and buy the good stuff! :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AnneCarrasco | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Left my face a little too "moist"

    This product is a great moisturizer and it did not make me break out. The only issue I had with it is that I like my face to be a little more matte looking. After putting this on and foundation over it my face looked kinda greasy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A part of my daily routine

    The Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base is a part of my daily morning ritual and if I go without - let's just say, I don't. It really does wonders for my skin and can be used during all seasons. The rich ingredients cater to my skins' needs. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PoshGrl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!

    I love this moisturizer! It is the perfect underlayer for foundation, going on smoothly and absorbing into my face so quickly. It smells like heaven and gives me dewey skin that I love to touch. I would soak my body in it if I were a rich woman!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    poulonsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great.

    this is great for when you're skin if feeling dry, adds moisture before applying ur makeup. did i mention it smells great too? yes, it does. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    itsana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich and smooth

    I used this when I received a sample after a fragrance purchase. My skin has never felt so smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CathyAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product

    applies beautifully, feels and looks wonderful on skin and smells heavenly. My skin is oily, and this followed by my favorite sun block makes my skin \'as good as it gets\'.... I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    renmax | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells divine!

    A great product for when your skin needs a little extra hydration. Its a little too heavy for me to use everyday, but if you're dry, then this would be perfect. It creates a great base for your make-up and it smells SO good! I know the description says grapefruit, but it smells more like a lemon souffle - yum! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend