Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best eye cream for under makeup

    this eye cream is the best for daytime time ,I have used many eye creams and most always crease and are to oily ,but this was made for makeup ,I tell you with Bobbi browns corrector and concealer this eye cream go's hand and hand it's dry down is a soft matte finish so makeup don't move,and with all the good stuff you need to hydrate and firm the skin right in this little jar!!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lagirl13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I have been using this eye cream for several years. I absolutely love it! I put it on under concealer and at night. Very hydrating. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    npm154 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most efficient eye cream!

    I love this eye cream because it not only "wakes up" my eyes in the morning, it doesn't slide off in hot weather or make my concealer melt away. It really helps with the fine lines, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Suzanne_TX | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    If you are looking for the "J-LO Glow" This product will do it. I have used this for over two years and just about to buy my third! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tripateam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth

    The area around my eyes is always dry. Now that I started using this product, I am smooth and moist all day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Would buy this again and again...

    I use this product all the time - and have been really happy with the way it feels. Is it working? It feels very lovely on my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    slatterysf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I really love this eye cream

    I have been using this eye cream for about 8 months. I have really enjoyed the moisturizing properties it has. I have had very dry skin. This is a cream I would recommend to all with dry skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sonset | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Staple

    I find this eye cream to be one that I use continually as my "go to" eye cream. It's moisturizing without being greasy and it has a nice cooling sensation. Great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does exactly what it is intended to do

    This product is designed to hydrate. It is not meant to treat darkness or wrinkles or anything else, but only to hydrate your undereye area. It is perfect for that. I layer on top of Perricone's Advanced Eye Area Therapy, and I love this on top. It has a primer built into it, so it is ideal when layered under the BB corrector and concealer. A small amount goes a long way! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MeredithPB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice but. . .

    I love BB products, both skin care and makeup. I have a desk-turned-vanity filled with nothing but BB. Lately, though, I've been extending my horizons with regard to skin care and decided to see what happened when I replaced my BB eye cream with regular BB facial moisturizers in my eye area. I see no change whatsoever. So I've come to the conclusion that, for me, this is not an essential pro...read moreduct. I would still highly recommend this to others who find they need an eye cream. The texture is very refined, a little goes a long way, it absorbs nicely but not so much that it disappears, and it is a good base for BB's corrector and/or concealer. About me: 52, very fair, blue, blonde, minimal but typical signs of aging (fine lines, losing some tone in my skin). — 6 years, 12 months ago
    DimTwinkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend